Chevron Left
Volver a Modern JavaScript: ES6 Basics

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Modern JavaScript: ES6 Basics por parte de Coursera Project Network

4.5
estrellas
447 calificaciones
104 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this project, you'll learn the most fundamental ES6 features and practice them with live hands-on examples. You'll start writing modern JavaScript and really understand why we need ES6. Mastering modern JavaScript starts with understanding the reasoning behind the main ES6 features - arrow functions, variables, template literals. Doing so will help you grasp the concepts behind Node, React and Angular....

Principales reseñas

MK
26 de oct. de 2020

I found the project much relevant for those who are going to learn react shortly. Instructure is a lovely teacher and person. I appreciate teaching skills of course instructors. Thanks! Coursera

KS
3 de jun. de 2020

I enjoyed this hands-on learning experience. The project tasks started off very simple, but by the time I progressed to arrow functions it was much more challenging.

Filtrar por:

51 - 75 de 104 revisiones para Modern JavaScript: ES6 Basics

por XAVIER S M

2 de jun. de 2020

Very Helpful !

por Rahul K

5 de oct. de 2020

Good Content

por muhammad r

20 de jun. de 2020

great course

por Kely C

1 de sep. de 2021

Nice course

por Jonaid b s

8 de ago. de 2020

nice,shot

por Elzodxon S

7 de jun. de 2020

Thank you

por asad a

15 de sep. de 2020

awesome

por Muhammad N J

28 de nov. de 2020

Great

por ABDUL B

6 de sep. de 2021

Good

por p s

29 de jun. de 2020

Good

por tale p

28 de jun. de 2020

good

por Nagaraju S N S A B

8 de mar. de 2021

-

por Gary C

24 de abr. de 2021

This is a very good introduction to some of the changes introduced to JavaScript in ES6. The material is presented in a logical manner. The instructor's explanations are generally quite good. Due to her accent I did have trouble understanding her a few times but I downloaded the transcript of the videos so if I was uncertain as to what she said in transcript -- problem solved. It took me about 3 hours to complete the project but I took a lot of additional notes which probably added 30 minutes or so. One negative thing: The code for the 'challenge' was not in the file index.js so I had to type it all out. It isn't that long so it was no big deal. This same instructor has a couple more guided projects on JavaScript which I probably will take. Thank you.

por Ivqonnada A M

28 de jun. de 2020

I have problem with the rhyme platform, it state "Connecting" all the time, maybe my internet isnt that good, or my ISP block something there. So i just using my own Text Editor and plugins like Quokka.js for immediately getting the console.log result. And actually i feel the Rhyme Interface isnt that good for User Experience.

Fortunately, i still can enjoy the instructor's video in the Rhyme.

por Arqam S

29 de ago. de 2020

The environment provided is terrible. It is laggy, has poor controls and I was working on a small screen and I had to glue myself to screen to see letters and words properly. Content wise, the course is good and provides very basic know-how of ES6. However a half an hour YouTube video would do the same as well.

por Vidane G P

5 de ago. de 2020

I like a guided project because I normally don't like to open vscode for the simple project then delete the files, Guided project are a fantastic way to overcome that. lern lot of basic things. but VM is a little bit slow and ctrl+c ctrl+v is not worked for me for vs code. overall enjoy the course.

por Arturo A G

13 de ago. de 2020

It's good as a crash course or introduction to ES6, you get to code along the instructor, and it's short! good to freshen your memory. On the other hand Rythm platform was painful to use and the audio was low, but it's still worth it.

por Varad L

6 de jun. de 2020

This Course focuses on "Learn by doing" principle, which helped me to clear the fundamental concepts of modern JavaScript. One who want to learn frameworks like Angular, React, Vue, etc they should start with this course first.

por Srijan B

22 de oct. de 2020

This course is great if you are a beginner and it guides you to some key point you need to start your coding in javascript ... I didn't like the Platform much and that part can be improved

por Ajin V

11 de ago. de 2020

I had learned so many new things with this 1-hour project, the only cons I have is the accent of the instructor, a quite difficult to understand.

por Juan P H A

3 de nov. de 2020

Muy bueno, fácil de seguir y por ende de asimilar y aprender. Tuve algunos problemas con la plataforma de trabajo pero nada grave.

por Nitish P

1 de jun. de 2020

Awesome Course! Need more contents and topics! Can you make a short course with more contents & topics?

por Md. R R

22 de may. de 2020

The instructor was capable to teach well but she needs to work on her accent.

por Nikhil S

20 de jul. de 2020

Great short course to brush up the skills for learning more complex concepts

por Sergio F

22 de dic. de 2020

me gustaria que se explicara mas a profundidad la parte de arrow functions