Chevron Left
Volver a Create Online Employee Onboarding Course with Eduflow

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Create Online Employee Onboarding Course with Eduflow por parte de Coursera Project Network

4.7
estrellas
118 calificaciones
22 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course will walk you through how to create an online employee onboarding course. By the end of this project, you will create an Eduflow course to assist in your employee onboarding process. Eduflow is a free, easy-to-use online course builder that allows you to build an interactive learning experience for your team. In this project, you will open an Eduflow account and begin creating an interactive employee onboarding course. You will then learn how to mix and match different learning activities including content, submissions, and videos. Furthermore, you will learn how to invite employees to the course, keep track of their progress, and gain valuable insight and feedback from your learners. The onboarding process is extremely important in developing your company brand and culture. Using Eduflow allows you to create an innovative, customized, and engaging onboarding experience for your employees. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Principales reseñas

JJ
17 de abr. de 2021

Excellent hands-on training. Lecturer's communication was clear and detailed enough to follow. Structure enable students to actively develop their own onboarding scenario while learning.

JD
25 de oct. de 2020

It was simple and direct. I especially like the fact that the split screen helped follow the instructors every step. This made for an easy and effective learning experience.

Filtrar por:

1 - 22 de 22 revisiones para Create Online Employee Onboarding Course with Eduflow

por Joanne H

5 de jun. de 2020

Loved the easy to "follow along' format of this course, with simple and concise instruction... I made a nifty onboarding course during the 30 minute class. Can't wait to make more, and get jazzy with it. Thanks Rhyme / Coursera!

por Jeanina D

25 de oct. de 2020

It was simple and direct. I especially like the fact that the split screen helped follow the instructors every step. This made for an easy and effective learning experience.

por Savanna M

7 de abr. de 2020

I loved getting to learn a new platform that can take our business to the next level with employees. I will be working diligently to create an onboarding page as soon as possible to take to my upper management.

por Julia J

18 de abr. de 2021

Excellent hands-on training. Lecturer's communication was clear and detailed enough to follow. Structure enable students to actively develop their own onboarding scenario while learning.

por Hossam E H M

29 de may. de 2020

Very useful course and helps me to find a direct way introducing my team to the new comers without wasting their times in direct meetings

por Evteev D

19 de sep. de 2020

This project will give you a detailed understanding of how to make your first online course. I am glad that such tools exist.

por Anjali P

19 de abr. de 2020

A very good course. Helped me to gain basic knowledge of Eduflow which would eventually going to help me in future.

por Watus E S

6 de ago. de 2021

Comprehensive and thorough information. Fast and easy way to learn Eduflow and inform others within a company

por Sagar J R

24 de ago. de 2020

This course is just great!!

por Dr. R M A

25 de jun. de 2020

Excellent and informative

por Gangone R

17 de jun. de 2020

very useful course

por Akshada K

16 de jul. de 2020

great experience

por Lisa R

13 de feb. de 2021

Awesome course!

por Partheepan

20 de abr. de 2020

Very Useful

por Asatullayev D N

4 de sep. de 2020

Спасибо

por Uppalapati. S S

22 de jun. de 2020

Great

por sarithanakkala

25 de jun. de 2020

Good

por p s

22 de jun. de 2020

Good

por varshitha g

4 de jun. de 2020

Good

por Safarova Z M

12 de sep. de 2020

ok

por MEGHA. C

12 de oct. de 2020

I can able to learn how to upload videos and create flows and activities easily.thankyou

por GODLIN P D

15 de oct. de 2020

It is really informative and learned a lot