Chevron Left
Volver a Organic Marketing: Facebook Groups For Small Businesses

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Organic Marketing: Facebook Groups For Small Businesses por parte de Coursera Project Network

4.6
estrellas
126 calificaciones
29 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this project, the learner will build a client profile, master Facebook groups netiquette, and utilize them as a Marketing tool. We will learn how to generate clients using a free organic method without paid advertising. By the end of this project we will construct a step by step daily Facebook group action plan to promote a small business, and develop a strong influential Facebook account to attract high paying clients. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Principales reseñas

KK
20 de abr. de 2021

Excellent course. The material and content can highly benefit to small businesses and startups who want to scale their products.

DB
21 de jun. de 2021

I like this because you can learn how to do Organic Marketing and i really think this was a Great idea Course to take up.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 36 revisiones para Organic Marketing: Facebook Groups For Small Businesses

por Desire B

22 de jun. de 2021

I like this because you can learn how to do Organic Marketing and i really think this was a Great idea Course to take up.

por Khabeer u T A K

21 de abr. de 2021

Excellent course. The material and content can highly benefit to small businesses and startups who want to scale their products.

por Syed H R B

8 de nov. de 2021

Its a complete short course. Recommended for people who want to promote their business with help of social media.

por ALFORD D W

19 de may. de 2021

Great Job! The course did an excellent job in the step by step process of organic Facebook marketing.

por Raheel A

1 de nov. de 2021

Very informative and to the point course. Need to include more material to make it more extensive

por Arun Y

22 de sep. de 2021

Nice to learn about organic marketing will help to develop in small business.

por Ngan T

20 de jul. de 2021

This course is very practical and helpful with explicit instruction!

por sajani s

1 de abr. de 2021

I learned many things from this course . I think this is great.

por Syahya R

8 de abr. de 2021

thankyou!! i would never know about this before. Awesome

por SAGAR K

23 de oct. de 2021

Best for even older age and beginner.

por FLORENCE D S

5 de nov. de 2021

​This is good for beginners. A must.

por joud a

5 de abr. de 2021

من اروع المنصات للتغليم عن بعد

por Frantz J

24 de jul. de 2021

Fast and easy to complete.

por Abdur R A K

23 de ago. de 2021

Excellent & I Love it!

por Chit K K

17 de jun. de 2021

Excellent Course

por Nishith R R

17 de may. de 2021

Great Instructor

por N K

9 de ago. de 2021

Nice course :)

por DURGESH G

8 de jul. de 2021

really helpful

por Maram M M A

15 de mar. de 2021

Amazing course

por Ei Z

12 de oct. de 2021

Great course

por Muhamad R A

23 de sep. de 2021

Its Great

por DEENA N

16 de abr. de 2021

EXCELLENT

por Ameera m w a h A

19 de oct. de 2021

EXCLLENT

por Phyu P W

13 de sep. de 2021

👍👍👍

por Mrs.S.Saranya

22 de ago. de 2021

​ good