Chevron Left
Volver a Portfolio Diversification using Correlation Matrix

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Portfolio Diversification using Correlation Matrix por parte de Coursera Project Network

4.5
estrellas
215 calificaciones
36 reseña

Acerca del Curso

By the end of the project, you will be able to apply correlation matrix in portfolio diversification. ATTENTION: To take this course, it is required that you are familiar basic financial risk management concepts. You can gain them by taking the guided project Compare Stock Returns with Google Sheets. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We're currently working on providing the same experience in other regions. This course's content is not intended to be investment advice and does not constitute an offer to perform any operations in the regulated or unregulated financial market...

Principales reseñas

JM
3 de jun. de 2020

Very good course. The instructor tells how different stocks correlate each other and it is indeed a great way to correlate. Overall, a good one to learn.

AG
16 de jun. de 2020

The course has introduced me to various tools that are very useful to my training. I could explore using them to make my lesson more interactive.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 37 revisiones para Portfolio Diversification using Correlation Matrix

por Nupur G

3 de jun. de 2020

Thanks , got to know about the XL Miner Analysis Tool pack!

por Johnson A M

3 de jun. de 2020

Very good course. The instructor tells how different stocks correlate each other and it is indeed a great way to correlate. Overall, a good one to learn.

por shubhankit t

2 de jun. de 2020

x

por Jeewan K

3 de jun. de 2020

no certificate received even after getting 100% in grades

por DR. V

4 de jun. de 2020

Dear Coursera team I got 100 marks but no certificate is given.

Course is good

Dr.V.Dhayalan

por Ramanuja N

3 de jun. de 2020

Extremely helpful. clear instructions

por B. O

2 de jun. de 2020

Great course!

por Abhishek P G

17 de jun. de 2020

The course has introduced me to various tools that are very useful to my training. I could explore using them to make my lesson more interactive.

por Maria A C V

4 de jul. de 2020

I love that this course is explained in an easy way (perfect for understanding) and I learned a simple tool that was really useful!

por Nataliya P

18 de sep. de 2020

I had learned some new information about correlation analysis of financial assets. It was great project. Recommend.

por SHANKAR

13 de jun. de 2020

Course for Intermediate level is too Good !! Trainer was awesome in his explanation

por Rahila K

14 de jun. de 2020

Current course explained the concept and calculation method in a very concise way.

por Bhakti A

19 de jul. de 2020

An amazing platform to learn the practical aspects.

por Nishant C

22 de ene. de 2021

Amazing knowledgeable Course Thanks a lot

por Cherry I T

5 de jul. de 2020

it is very relevant

por Gangone R

5 de jul. de 2020

very useful course

por MESA S E A

4 de abr. de 2021

Excelent Course

por Amil

31 de ago. de 2020

great course

por Khandaker M A

2 de ago. de 2020

Good course.

por Ashish P

4 de jun. de 2020

AWESOME

por Raja R G K

30 de jul. de 2020

Great!

por NURUL A B M N

14 de jun. de 2021

good

por RITHEESH V V

27 de jul. de 2020

Good

por tale p

28 de jun. de 2020

good

por p s

23 de jun. de 2020

Nice