Chevron Left
Volver a Preparation for Job Interviews

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Preparation for Job Interviews por parte de Coursera Project Network

4.5
estrellas
243 calificaciones
37 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Interview Preparation for Job Interviews. In this guided project, I’ll teach you how to prepare for different types of job interviews, and how to answer some of the most common interview questions recruiters and hiring managers will most likely ask. I’ll also teach you best practices to follow before and after the job interview, as well as to prepare strategic interview questions to ask the hiring manager after the end of the interview. Asking the hiring manager good strategic questions will help you decide if the position you’re applying for is a good fit for you and for the hiring manager. Learning Objective: Prepare for 5 Different Types of Job Interviews Learning Objective: Prepare for the Most Common Interview Questions Learning Objective: Prepare for Best Practices BEFORE the Job Interview Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Principales reseñas

AA

23 de abr. de 2022

For me, this is the first course that I am taking in this field, but I am very optimistic. Thank you for those who contributed to the publication of this course.

HS

23 de may. de 2022

Very good course!!! Keep a note of the questions to be prepared from the guided project for your dream company!!! Very useful for planning for an interview.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 35 revisiones para Preparation for Job Interviews

por Aditya P L

8 de oct. de 2021

It's a great course for each and everyone

por ROMY S

25 de jun. de 2021

This course is suitable for beginners but not for experienced professionals as it hardly provides any insight or incremental information that is not readily available on all similar advice offering career sites.

por Sydney R

23 de jul. de 2021

The first thing that caught my eye is how poorly written this course is. Then, the first step in the guided project is to learn how to create and sign into a Gmail account? I'm confused.

por Vanessa H

4 de may. de 2022

This course was informative and helped with what you thought you know about issues of the interviewing progess of what you may not concern about in the interview. Which gives you a world of knowledge of what you could miss when you go.

por Abdulrahman A A A

24 de abr. de 2022

For me, this is the first course that I am taking in this field, but I am very optimistic. Thank you for those who contributed to the publication of this course.

por Harisankar S

24 de may. de 2022

Very good course!!! Keep a note of the questions to be prepared from the guided project for your dream company!!! Very useful for planning for an interview.

por asha p

16 de may. de 2022

It helped me to understand whole process of Interview from an employee as well as employer's view point.

por Dr. M E A P I - L

30 de jun. de 2022

Great Learning! Lot of information learnt. Thank you

por Neha P

18 de jun. de 2022

Excellet for job prepration interviews

por Sariya p j b

24 de jun. de 2022

Very nice this corse VeryVerynice

por ABDUL S

16 de abr. de 2022

It is very beneficial for

por Deng J

10 de may. de 2022

go for it !

por Ruth K

19 de mar. de 2022

Good course!

por Neo P

25 de mar. de 2022

Informative

por SHIVANSH R

17 de abr. de 2022

​excellent

por Thuong N T

30 de may. de 2022

So useful

por MICHELL I G G

1 de may. de 2022

EXCELENTE

por Asutosha P

1 de abr. de 2022

excllent

por Dnyaneshwari N J

15 de jun. de 2022

Good

por Hena D

17 de may. de 2022

​...

por PRITI S

18 de may. de 2022

O

por Krupali V

16 de may. de 2022

o

por Khushi m g

2 de may. de 2022

This is a very amzing topic which is helpfull to create our basic introduction towards the unknown person. This is a very nice topic.. Thanks coursera team to support our basic skill for jobs...

por ABLAVI F R

4 de abr. de 2022

I appreciated the teacher who meticulously explained the different concepts

por Nyesha C

10 de jun. de 2022

it was ok. did what was advertised but nothing special.