Chevron Left
Volver a estructuras de datos de python

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a estructuras de datos de python por parte de Coursera Project Network

4.4
estrellas
286 calificaciones
58 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Data structures play a crucial role in application development. The proper selection of data structures is important for efficient algorithm development. The availability of a list, for example, greatly simplifies sorting a collection of data items. It would be difficult to do this without that data structure, as you will see. This is why Programming languages like Python have certain fundamental data structures built into the language. In this course, you will create a Python application that reads from a file containing words and their definitions. You will use Python’s built-in data structures to make a multiple choice quiz based on words and their definitions. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Principales reseñas

SJ
1 de jul. de 2020

Love the material, Applied my knowledge of python, feel very confident like I knew it whats going to be next step. helped me build my algorithmic knowledge.

JK
5 de jul. de 2020

I ENJOYED DOING IT AND LEARNT NEW THINGS. COURSERA IS A VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE. IT IS A GOOD PLATFORM TO LEARN SOMETHING NEW.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 58 revisiones para estructuras de datos de python

por Shubham l

19 de jul. de 2020

course is good but you guys should provide csv file to user,so that he can use it further,rather than that content of course is very good.

por BORRIS L S

6 de jul. de 2020

Good if know some python

por saurav j

2 de jul. de 2020

Love the material, Applied my knowledge of python, feel very confident like I knew it whats going to be next step. helped me build my algorithmic knowledge.

por jabili k

6 de jul. de 2020

I ENJOYED DOING IT AND LEARNT NEW THINGS. COURSERA IS A VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE. IT IS A GOOD PLATFORM TO LEARN SOMETHING NEW.

por Aisawan P

4 de jul. de 2020

good for refresh python basic. also lead us through clean coding and show us how to think algorithmically.

por Ed H N C

7 de nov. de 2020

I love the project created by the instructor.. I want to redo the project to understand it fully.

por Alexis L G

14 de nov. de 2020

La interacción con el conocimiento me parece lo mejor en estos tiempos de emergencia sanitaria.

por Anuradha N

3 de sep. de 2020

This Guided course is best for beginners to take an introduction to Python Data Structure.

por CHAITANYA K

8 de ago. de 2020

A very good project to implement the knowledge of data structures.

por abhijit s

20 de nov. de 2020

A very nice course especially the way it's organized and taught.

por Ripan K

26 de jul. de 2020

I have got a clear sense on working with python data structures.

por Vineet J

31 de ago. de 2020

Good skillset practice on the Data structures used in python

por Dilip S K

10 de jul. de 2020

It was great experience to do this guided project

por PAMARTHI K

12 de oct. de 2020

Thank you for offering such a wonderful courses

por Chandika M B

3 de jul. de 2020

happy to start with new projects

por Shazia M S

12 de oct. de 2020

Thank you for great teaching

por Fahimul K W

19 de jul. de 2020

Very much helpful course

por Md R I

13 de sep. de 2020

It was a great course

por Gourab S

4 de ago. de 2020

Very good project...

por Sridhar V

1 de ago. de 2020

Really Good project.

por Sriram K

21 de jul. de 2020

good but basic

por Muhammad F S

19 de jul. de 2020

I just like it

por krishna p

9 de sep. de 2020

Thanks a lot!

por Manjeet S

28 de jul. de 2020

great project

por alejandro f

22 de sep. de 2020

good Project