Chevron Left
Volver a Search Engine Optimization (SEO) with Squarespace

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Search Engine Optimization (SEO) with Squarespace por parte de Coursera Project Network

4.6
estrellas
208 calificaciones
32 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Squarespace is an all-in-one website platform that allows you to build a sleek and custom website without knowing any code. It also comes equipped with several options for optimizing your website for search engine optimization (SEO). Using the techniques found here, you’ll learn to fully optimize your Squarespace site so that it’s properly indexed and ranked by search engines. In this project, we’ll cover site-level optimization, optimization for local search, on-page SEO, and blogging optimization. You’ll leave this course feeling confident in your ability to use the tools that Squarespace provides to improve your site’s searchability. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Principales reseñas

IJ

28 de feb. de 2021

If you were looking for what is SEO asking as a requirement to apply for a job, here you can have the great example. No need to be expert in IT

BM

20 de may. de 2021

It is a very useful lesson, and I have benefited from it very much. Thank you to everyone who contributed to the wonderful teacher

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 40 revisiones para Search Engine Optimization (SEO) with Squarespace

por Boshra M

21 de may. de 2021

It is a very useful lesson, and I have benefited from it very much. Thank you to everyone who contributed to the wonderful teacher

por Iresha J

1 de mar. de 2021

If you were looking for what is SEO asking as a requirement to apply for a job, here you can have the great example. No need to be expert in IT

por おうしん

16 de oct. de 2021

easy to understand ,it explained every step clearly ,very usefull course.

por Sahil J

23 de jul. de 2021

Every person should enroll in this course. Very informative and helpful.

por Erika U

12 de mar. de 2021

Highly recommend this project that is suitable for remote work.

por tamer f

24 de dic. de 2021

thank you,it is very eazy stady . and ia happy for i can do it

por Daniel D

2 de sep. de 2021

F​ácil de entender, el aprendizaje guiado me ayudó mucho.

por Aakash M

23 de jul. de 2021

this is best opportunity for searching things

por Dhruv S

20 de jun. de 2022

Got to learn many new things in a easy way.

por Deanna H

28 de abr. de 2022

Excellent coverage of SquareSpace SEO

por Shahbaz M

14 de abr. de 2022

I really impressed for this course.

por nazim h

3 de may. de 2021

it was great experience thank you

por Gospel M

25 de abr. de 2022

i really enjoy this course

por Nitish T

5 de sep. de 2021

Thank you for this course

por Abdulazeez B

4 de abr. de 2022

This is so wonderful

por Samuel O

7 de jun. de 2022

Thanks to coursera

por Ishrat J E

23 de ene. de 2022

i love this course

por YagyanDutta D

29 de jul. de 2021

Very good course.

por Ruturaj S S

11 de ene. de 2021

Very Nice Course

por Sandra D

20 de mar. de 2022

I​nformative!

por Anabel A M

27 de may. de 2022

GENIAL CURSO

por CELYN M B

23 de may. de 2022

It was Good!

por Celyn B

23 de may. de 2022

it was good

por Mohsin A

7 de ago. de 2021

Perfect