Chevron Left
Volver a Hojas de cálculo para principiantes utilizando Google Sheets

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Hojas de cálculo para principiantes utilizando Google Sheets por parte de Coursera Project Network

4.7
estrellas
2,046 calificaciones
499 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This 2-hour long project-based course is an introduction to spreadsheets. We’ll be using Google Sheets in this project, which is the free spreadsheet program offered by Google. With that said, most of the concepts that you will learn in this project will be applicable to other spreadsheet programs, such as Microsoft Excel. We will cover the following concepts in a hands-on manner: - Basic data entry, formatting and calculations - Relative and absolute cell references - Basic functions: concatenate, split, sum, average, median, min, max, count, counta - Advanced functions: vlookup, if, and, or, iferror, countif, countifs, averageif, averageifs, sumif, sumifs - Dealing with error messages - Conditional formatting - Filtering and sorting - Basic charts to visualize our data We will end the project by applying these concepts and create a basic spreadsheet model that helps us analyze household expenses. Note: If you don't have a Google account, you will need to create one to be able to complete the content....

Principales reseñas

TM

30 de sep. de 2020

This has been a wonderful experience learning the core of using excel and google sheets in details, understanding the use of every function and formulas and their application in real world problems

SK

9 de ago. de 2020

If you are looking for basics of excel sheet then this course has it all. Trust my words and patiently attempt this guide with practically doing things parallel. it will help you understand better.

Filtrar por:

76 - 100 de 502 revisiones para Hojas de cálculo para principiantes utilizando Google Sheets

por Thi T T T

15 de ago. de 2020

The video is easy to learn and hear. This course gave me all of basics about Microsoft Excel, including some skills that I maybe forget

por Harish H

25 de oct. de 2020

THIS PART OF COURES IS IMPRESIVE AND USFULL TO FUTER OF WORKING PLACE AND ANOTHER THEN LIFE ALL SO THANK TO GIVE ME A OPERTUNITY

por Marilou D C

19 de nov. de 2020

I loved this project. Thumps up to the instructor, Sir Alex. You have made the lesson very interesting and easy to understand.

por Sushant K

3 de jul. de 2020

Its a wonderful course and default knowledge of excel will be added point. Thank you teacher for your simple style to explain.

por Annel R

26 de oct. de 2020

The course was really helpful in learning how to use Google sheets as well as refresh what others may have known in MS Excel.

por Ashley B

5 de jul. de 2020

Great way to learn Google Sheets/Excel. Awesome hands-on desktop tool lets you work along side the instructor as you learn.

por Jacob N I

2 de nov. de 2020

Knowledgeable instructor and the project is very useful for anyone, especially adults who are so keen in tracking expenses

por Yana T

9 de nov. de 2020

This is very informative. I can use this and apply both in my personal life and professional career. Thanks so much!!! :)

por aicha n

15 de sep. de 2020

I really enjoyed taking this course it was so amazing and the skills I've learned will help me in my career development.

por POONCHARAT W

16 de jul. de 2020

It's great! Easy to understand and not too long lesson. I can use the skill from this for sure. Thank for your video.

por Hansi B

25 de dic. de 2021

T​his course was really great! Refreshed and helped me to add more knowledge about Spreadsheets. Thank you Coursera!

por Jacqueline S

27 de ago. de 2020

The course material was easy to follow and understand. Being able to pause and practice made it better for me.

por Jageshnauth M

25 de sep. de 2020

I have no computer skills and this course was just what I need to start understanding how google sheet works.

por Noel G

4 de jul. de 2020

It was very resourceful ,Can you please the sent video of lecture in ungraded external tool for reference

por Jay S

3 de jun. de 2020

I really enjoyed this project. I learned so many thing about google spreadsheet from this online project.

por Donna B

18 de nov. de 2020

The instructor was very clear when explaining concepts and provided the both visual and written material

por Nerica B

25 de ene. de 2021

Great course that covers a lot of formulas that can make life easier and same also apply for MS Excel!

por Shikhar s

19 de may. de 2020

Nice project only complain is that due to net speed, the cloud platform hindered with the work a lot.

por Sachin D

29 de ago. de 2020

Excellent course for beginners! Although I am using Excel since long, still learnt a bit or two.. :)

por Jayasree S

23 de nov. de 2020

a very good course

like so useful for all

thank you

everyone should learn this course

nice and easy

por Korinne T

4 de sep. de 2020

This guided project really helped me understand Google Sheets in a simple, well-constructed way!

por Johnson A M

18 de abr. de 2020

Alex Margos is a great instructor. His in-depth knowledge is admirable. Thank you Alex Margos.

por Ordinary S

13 de oct. de 2020

I learn a lot for a first timer in spreadsheets. Good Guided Project specially for beginners.

por s d

4 de jun. de 2020

very informative, easy way of explanation, and live real practical official handling project.