Chevron Left
Volver a Hojas de cálculo para principiantes utilizando Google Sheets

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Hojas de cálculo para principiantes utilizando Google Sheets por parte de Coursera Project Network

4.7
estrellas
2,046 calificaciones
499 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This 2-hour long project-based course is an introduction to spreadsheets. We’ll be using Google Sheets in this project, which is the free spreadsheet program offered by Google. With that said, most of the concepts that you will learn in this project will be applicable to other spreadsheet programs, such as Microsoft Excel. We will cover the following concepts in a hands-on manner: - Basic data entry, formatting and calculations - Relative and absolute cell references - Basic functions: concatenate, split, sum, average, median, min, max, count, counta - Advanced functions: vlookup, if, and, or, iferror, countif, countifs, averageif, averageifs, sumif, sumifs - Dealing with error messages - Conditional formatting - Filtering and sorting - Basic charts to visualize our data We will end the project by applying these concepts and create a basic spreadsheet model that helps us analyze household expenses. Note: If you don't have a Google account, you will need to create one to be able to complete the content....

Principales reseñas

SK

9 de ago. de 2020

If you are looking for basics of excel sheet then this course has it all. Trust my words and patiently attempt this guide with practically doing things parallel. it will help you understand better.

TM

30 de sep. de 2020

This has been a wonderful experience learning the core of using excel and google sheets in details, understanding the use of every function and formulas and their application in real world problems

Filtrar por:

401 - 425 de 502 revisiones para Hojas de cálculo para principiantes utilizando Google Sheets

por Nicolas E V G

15 de sep. de 2020

Course material and teacher were awesome! But the third party platform was a little rigid so it hindered fluidity in the course.

I highly recommend this course to refresh concepts or develop new ones!

por SUNDARESWARAN E

30 de sep. de 2020

Its very use ful for my basic knowelegde..and then the teaching staff voice is better.. and google sheet 7b is not avaliable. plz cheak your errors.. then all is good ..very clarify explanion ..

por Mary K M M

28 de oct. de 2020

I don't know if it was my computer or my internet connection that made my workspace so slow to the extent that it would not respond. Other than that it was a nice learning experience.

por Fikri K

20 de sep. de 2020

Overall it's good course, with good instructor, but for me i don't really do well with the cloud desktop, so i prefer to watch the video, and do the project on my own desktop

por Corin C

5 de ene. de 2021

I really enjoyed the knowledge shared on this course. My only complaint is the workspace screen was really laggy, which made the experience a bit frustrating at times.

por Aanchal S

28 de may. de 2020

The Guided project is insightful. The best aspect is the side-by-side practise and implementation. It starts with the basics and tends to cover all aspects associated.

por Shamsul A B M S

19 de may. de 2020

Its a well rounded course. But there were some lag on the cloud desktop when using Google Sheets. It affected the host's video. It is probably a technical issue.

por Emily C

22 de jun. de 2020

It was a really good course for basic understanding of excel. The exercises help consolidate the learning and was also enjoyable. Highly recommended course.

por Swapnil N

5 de jun. de 2020

Very Good Work. Completely understandable and comfortable courses. Please introduce such Hand on projects in Mechanical Engineering point of view also.

por Ranjit R

4 de jun. de 2020

This might be a good course if you just started to learn spreadsheet. this will help you to make yourself put more effort to learn more about it.

por JOHANN M

18 de ene. de 2021

I'm greatful for this course as i have no knowledge of computer, let's say that it's limited and taking this course is helping moving forward.

por Pier L M

13 de abr. de 2021

Some things were vague by my understanding...no biggie, I just verified this by using youtube or google for a better understanding.

por Ana A

24 de may. de 2020

The machine doesn't work well (the , is not longer working, it is replaced by a ; that my computer didn't allow me to use)

por MOGAN P K S

17 de may. de 2020

Hands-On learning was just right. But, need some improvements in the remote desktop which was too slow.

por Challagundla Y p

25 de jun. de 2020

Overall course is good. You can practise while learning. It is a good thing to learn for beginners.

por Hari O P

2 de jun. de 2020

Overall this project is quite useful in many domains of life, like as a student or as an employee.

por Amulya K

15 de abr. de 2020

It was really helpful with correct explanations. The course content were relevant and informative.

por Norma T C

24 de ago. de 2021

it was a great course, to understand basic formulas to create more professional presentations.

por Akshay I

26 de jun. de 2020

Overall nice course but some things could have been explained more for better understanding.

por JOSHUA D S

16 de jul. de 2020

Had difficulty in using the split sheet....too slow...but otherwise course was very useful

por Dr E E

14 de jul. de 2020

very well done even for beginners to understand. Not too long and complicated to be boring

por Shafiuddin G M

7 de jul. de 2020

Content was great but was bit difficult working on virtual machine due to lag time.

por Rakshith R B H

22 de jun. de 2020

The basic method of using google sheets and its true expose of extremes and limit.

por anusha p

1 de ago. de 2020

The mentor has well knowledge about the subject and an excellent way to teach.

por Marcela H

31 de jul. de 2020

Using google sheets in that application was really difficult, to read and use.