Chevron Left
Volver a Strategically Build and Engage Your Network on LinkedIn

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Strategically Build and Engage Your Network on LinkedIn por parte de Coursera Project Network

4.5
estrellas
164 calificaciones
29 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to strategically build and engage your network on LinkedIn. Many people in today’s society think that they know how to network but do they really? We will discuss the appropriate manner to use your LinkedIn account to extend your own network. Personal branding is very important to know about within LinkedIn as well. We will delve into how to find the connections that you are looking for. And we will talk about how to maintain your connections. To be successful in this course you will need to have a free LinkedIn account. If you need to get a strong start on your account before joining this course check out the “Create a Profile and Network on LinkedIn” course on Coursera. Some learning objectives that we will cover include ensuring your LinkedIn page has the basics for intermediate involvement on LinkedIn and as we expand your network strategically while establishing your brand. We will work on keeping track of over 500 connections while focusing on engagement. We will learn about creating and posting content as well as creating an article to make your engagement increase. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Principales reseñas

ML
7 de sep. de 2021

This is very helpful, especially the side by side placement of video tutorial and access to my Linked In account. I was able to follow the instructions. The teacher is amazing! Thank you.

BB
27 de oct. de 2020

Thanks for the very helpful videos. The suggestions and the steps to follow are easy and understandable.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 32 revisiones para Strategically Build and Engage Your Network on LinkedIn

por Marc P

26 de sep. de 2020

Really good tips on growing your LinkedIn presence and network. I loved the tips on optimal days to pos b2b posts on Wednesdays and how to create a hyperlink in posts.

por Bebeth B

28 de oct. de 2020

Thanks for the very helpful videos. The suggestions and the steps to follow are easy and understandable.

por Syed D N

1 de sep. de 2020

Some great tips have been shared by Heidi Barker. She is a great instructor

por ARIFUDDIN B I

17 de oct. de 2020

It is a good course, but my suggestion is please upgrade or improve the audio quality because it was unclear.

por Milette L

8 de sep. de 2021

This is very helpful, especially the side by side placement of video tutorial and access to my Linked In account. I was able to follow the instructions. The teacher is amazing! Thank you.

por Edmundo P G

26 de dic. de 2020

conciso y valioso, una guia muy util para nosotros que sabemos algo de linkedin, un muy buen grupo de actividades que serviran como guia para el desarrollo de tu red.

por Amna H

22 de sep. de 2020

Good for beginners. If you are advanced with LinkedIn all you will receive from this is a certificate.

por Michael D

9 de abr. de 2021

I am pretty well versed in Linked in, but any added knowledge is a plus. Thank you.

por Priska G

3 de may. de 2021

Thankyou about this new knowledge, but I can understood completely..

por Elsie M

21 de feb. de 2021

Interesante, corto y práctico, justo lo que buscaba

por Muhammad G

24 de mar. de 2021

Good course for personal branding through LinkedIn

por Abdul H

8 de nov. de 2020

Very Good course learned alot of new things

por Kimmy P

31 de oct. de 2020

Thank you! This is very informative. :)

por HARDY C

20 de sep. de 2020

Great tips when you're new to LinkedIn

por Nuria L

30 de jun. de 2021

Muy claro, sencillo y util

por DURGESH G

23 de jul. de 2021

Great experience

por Mohamed O

7 de oct. de 2020

Interesting!

por Hammad Y

5 de dic. de 2020

outstanding

por JULIO D R

11 de abr. de 2021

Very good.

por Tyrone C H

25 de oct. de 2021

​loved it

por Francesco P

16 de jul. de 2021

cool

por PODUGU S C

28 de sep. de 2020

good

por Shreya .

7 de sep. de 2021

no

por Michael O

22 de oct. de 2020

Very well presented and easy to follow along. If you are new to LinkedIn you will learn a lot, but if you've been around the platform and already have some knowledge of the content algorithm and how to make new connections, there's not much beyond that.

por Joy S

13 de feb. de 2021

Thank you so much.