Chevron Left
Volver a Testing for Web Accessibility With Accessibility Insights

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Testing for Web Accessibility With Accessibility Insights por parte de Coursera Project Network

4.7
estrellas
72 calificaciones
14 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this 2-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to administer automated checks, understand the test results, and conduct manual accessibility tests to evaluate whether a site is perceivable, operable, understandable, and robust. By the end of the project, you will have generated an accessibility report by running industry-leading automated tests and basic manual tests. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Principales reseñas

RS
23 de ene. de 2021

Two extremely profitable hours. The course is great for those who have little or no experience with Testing for Web Accessibility

KG
20 de ene. de 2021

Wow!!! I have learned so much in these two hours. Very well structured.

Filtrar por:

1 - 16 de 16 revisiones para Testing for Web Accessibility With Accessibility Insights

por Mary A C

21 de dic. de 2020

Professor Dylan explains well on how to audit the web's accessibility that I easily grasp the information easily even it's my first time. Web accessibility will also be helpful for web developers to be always on the right track through the process of developing their websites.

por Rafael S

24 de ene. de 2021

Two extremely profitable hours. The course is great for those who have little or no experience with Testing for Web Accessibility

por Ahmad I A R

16 de feb. de 2021

Excellent Course for Accessibility champions to be, the only weakness is that the hands-on section of the course with rRyme platform is not accessible to students like me who depend fully on screen readers as we are blind ...hope the course organiser can rectify this in the future. The reason being that I unable to use the Ryme platform to try out the Microsoft Accessibility Insights tool ! Despite this I am able to complete the quiez section with my screen reader...

Best Wishes

por Konstantin S

24 de oct. de 2020

The course was pretty tight and informative, while providing practical use cases which help participants master both the software taught within the course as well as fundamental accessibility requirements.

por Dayana F

27 de oct. de 2020

Great tool! This would work for people with a low level of expertise on Accessibility Testing.

por Kristin G

21 de ene. de 2021

Wow!!! I have learned so much in these two hours. Very well structured.

por Richard E

6 de sep. de 2020

Great introduction for web accessibility testing!

por JavierS

11 de dic. de 2020

A great introduction to accessibility testing!

por Swapna T

27 de nov. de 2021

It is very helpful.

I recommend this course.

por Leonardo B

13 de ago. de 2021

Exceptional content and perfectly deliverd!

por Mythili P

27 de jul. de 2021

Very good informative . Easy to Learn

por Anusha J

9 de jul. de 2021

Very useful for testing purpose

por Kelvin M

30 de sep. de 2020

Great content and instructor

por Priyanka S L

22 de sep. de 2021

It was nice experience.

por Aravindhan T

30 de sep. de 2020

good

por Paloma B d S

27 de mar. de 2021

Lack of information! Course wasn't complete!