Chevron Left
Volver a Use Canva to Create Desktop and Mobile-friendly Web Pages.

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Use Canva to Create Desktop and Mobile-friendly Web Pages. por parte de Coursera Project Network

4.7
estrellas
390 calificaciones
79 reseña

Acerca del Curso

By the end of this project, you will be able to create a ready to publish Desktop friendly and Mobile-friendly webpages with the help of the Canva graphic design tool. These simple webpages can be independently published with help of Canva URL or URL shorteners. This course will include introduction to Canva, how to design Desktop and Mobile friendly webpages and linking these pages to Socail media channels and prepare these simple webpages for publishing or can be shared with the help of Canva URLs or URL shorteners. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Principales reseñas

II
2 de sep. de 2021

Thanks to coursera and the mentor for offering such great courses.They are really helpful and the guidelines are quiet easy to follow.I love this platform to learn more and keep enhancing my skills.

BA
13 de ene. de 2021

Wow. Chaitra (the course instructor) really worked hard on this course and prepared a detailed course. I truly appreciate her effort. I recommend this course to everyone.

Filtrar por:

51 - 75 de 86 revisiones para Use Canva to Create Desktop and Mobile-friendly Web Pages.

por Paul D B D

27 de nov. de 2020

Very helpful!

por samiya s

26 de ago. de 2021

N​ICE COURSE

por AFSANAH L K

20 de feb. de 2021

Really Good!

por Кизимбаева А

14 de ene. de 2022

good course

por Trần N T

29 de sep. de 2021

very useful

por Hà T

10 de oct. de 2021

very good

por Nguyễn H T

10 de oct. de 2021

very good

por Ly N H M

9 de oct. de 2021

I like it

por Mr. K G A P I - M

29 de may. de 2021

very good

por Usama J

10 de sep. de 2021

excelent

por Anh Đ N

29 de ago. de 2021

quit ok

por Lưu T D

7 de oct. de 2021

So god

por Masilamani N

11 de sep. de 2021

Super

por VY P T Y

2 de sep. de 2021

Great

por Quốc Đ Q

16 de ene. de 2022

good

por Chen Z

1 de nov. de 2021

nice

por Phạm L H

14 de ago. de 2021

good

por Anthony Y

23 de abr. de 2021

nice

por khairil t

21 de sep. de 2021

O​K

por Qundeel A

22 de ago. de 2021

yes

por Pamella W

7 de ene. de 2022

A very informative introduction to Canva, with good Tutor examples and explanation. However, the Ryme environment did not function correctly and was unable to follow along as anticipated. I watched videos, then using the latest version of Canva 1.38.0 in a separate window, I created the project. The interface was slightly different, but I was able to grasp the concepts and am off to do some more exploration! Thank you!

por Elis M

27 de nov. de 2020

Mobile friendly webpage design could be more detailed. We just used a template and added customised buttons; yet I was expecting to receive more in-depth information on this.

por ketan b

28 de jul. de 2021

This guided project is easy to understand and very helpful to understanding the use of Canva to create desktop and mobile friendly web pages

por محمد أ م ع ا م ا

7 de oct. de 2021

It's very good and easy to learn . It takes short time to make a wep page using what you learnt here .