Chevron Left
Volver a Using Basic Formulas and Functions in Microsoft Excel

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Using Basic Formulas and Functions in Microsoft Excel por parte de Coursera Project Network

4.6
estrellas
107 calificaciones
17 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Have you started using spreadsheets like Excel and want to learn how to write formulas and functions to perform simple data analysis? In this project, you will learn about the general format for writing formulas and functions in Excel to perform analysis on the sales data from a sample company. In this analysis, you will calculate total sums of profits, you will learn how to use functions to analyze the popularity of the items sold and you will also learn how to calculate averages and percentages of monthly profits. Throughout the project, you will work through some examples that will show you how to apply the formulas and functions you have learned....

Principales reseñas

TG

20 de may. de 2022

This Guided project was Wonderful. The project was so helpful for understanding all basic formulas and functions used in Microsoft excel for calculation and analysis purpose.

CG

1 de jul. de 2022

i have learned a lot things , new skills and more ways to get the job done in a short time t+hanks to this course now i am able to use excel very easy .

Filtrar por:

1 - 17 de 17 revisiones para Using Basic Formulas and Functions in Microsoft Excel

por Mikaela H

11 de oct. de 2021

Great BEGINNER project, also, very helpful for refreshing basic skills if you don't use them often.

por Veerupakshappa N

16 de sep. de 2021

Very useful to make the basic things strong to avoid confusions.

por Steffen H

16 de nov. de 2021

Simple, but good introduction to a newbeginner.

por Noah C

11 de nov. de 2021

It was awesome.

por Abdullah K

28 de nov. de 2021

i have learned basic skills to manage basic data of office work.

por SIRIGIRI H

22 de abr. de 2022

I have understand very clearly the classes which was given by the instuctor .The instructor was explaining it very clearly .So choose coursera for your future purpose.Its very useful for job purpose.Thank you

por Tejas G

21 de may. de 2022

T​his Guided project was Wonderful. The project was so helpful for understanding all basic formulas and functions used in Microsoft excel for calculation and analysis purpose.

por Chaimae E G

2 de jul. de 2022

i have learned a lot things , new skills and more ways to get the job done in a short time t+hanks to this course now i am able to use excel very easy .

por Nduta I M

23 de jun. de 2022

Excellent step by step walkthrough!

por Venkatesh K

6 de jun. de 2022

Nice intermediate session thanks

por Oluwatosin A

16 de jun. de 2022

Very detailed and explanatory

por tarek a

21 de abr. de 2022

Great and to the point

por Abhiraj A K

30 de may. de 2022

Good Examples

por Chandrani C

30 de jun. de 2022

great

por Abdirahim S

6 de jun. de 2022

good

por Amber C

23 de jun. de 2022

The cloud Excel program was awful. Lagging and glitched. It took so long for the program to catch up with my cursor movement I ended up just finishing the project on my own Excel computer program.

por Walaa S

25 de jun. de 2022

hope it gave me the life importance of the skill, or when i have to use