Chevron Left
Volver a Using Video in Social Media Posts with Canva

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Using Video in Social Media Posts with Canva por parte de Coursera Project Network

4.6
estrellas
103 calificaciones
17 reseña

Acerca del Curso

By the end of this 40-minute project, you will create 5 video-based social media posts using Canva. The posts can be used for Instagram, Facebook, or Twitter as determined in the project. To conclude the project, we will review managing these posts in folders within the web-based Canva platform. Note that videos in these examples will not contain audio, but don’t let that discourage you from incorporating video and audio in your own design time. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Principales reseñas

MA

6 de mar. de 2021

I Learn lot of knowledge from Canva and I make my Facebook page and earning www.facebook.com/mysalesways

NK

15 de jul. de 2021

The instructor is amazing . @Ashley Burton Ma'am Thank you for this amazing course.

Filtrar por:

1 - 19 de 19 revisiones para Using Video in Social Media Posts with Canva

por RAVI P

29 de abr. de 2021

Best explanation of Canva and it's tools and features. If you work alongside with the instructor you will definitely create a beautiful video post in the end of Project. Thanks for Coursera and the Instructor of this Guided Project.

por Mustafa A

7 de mar. de 2021

I Learn lot of knowledge from Canva and I make my Facebook page and earning www.facebook.com/mysalesways

por Karina

1 de ene. de 2021

I like these hands on courses

por Novneet K

16 de jul. de 2021

The instructor is amazing . @Ashley Burton Ma'am Thank you for this amazing course.

por Tran T T

23 de may. de 2021

I have improved my knowledge about social media and the way to use Canva.

por Ben v D

2 de may. de 2021

Really good project. Short and efficient.

por MICHELLE L

14 de jul. de 2021

amazing! really enjoyed it

por Reem H M

24 de jun. de 2021

Simple n beautiful!

por Its T

21 de feb. de 2021

very helpful

por Ei Z

12 de oct. de 2021

Good course

por Ahmed H H

30 de jun. de 2021

Excellent

por JALIL A

6 de may. de 2021

Excellent

por malaviya d b

27 de mar. de 2022

good

por Regina l d M

26 de dic. de 2021

Tive bastante trabalho em fazer esse curso e todos que sao em ingles. eu copio tudo em ingles , coloco no goolgle tradutos imprimo parapoder entender na minha língua. alguns tem legendas mas esse nao tem. O que dificultou muito mas eu persisitir , entendi e conclui. Obrigado pela oportunidade. eu Uso o canva entao vai ser muito util para mim essas ferramentas dele.

por LEE, Y

23 de oct. de 2021

​The instructor explains in an easy and clear way, making the course easy to be followed. The course is for the beginner who starts to use Canva.

por Mujtaba H

22 de ene. de 2022

good creative

por Alfani I P

29 de jun. de 2022

I had a lot of work to do this course and all that are in English. I copy everything in English, put it on Google Traducts and print it to be able to understand it in my language. Some have subtitles but this one doesn't. What made it very difficult but I persisted, I understood and concluded. Thanks for the opportunity. I use canva so these tools will be very useful for me

por Rajani K

16 de abr. de 2021

It is good and use ful for all student.

Rajani kumari

por mahirah m

8 de abr. de 2021

can't do