Chevron Left
Volver a Create a Virtual Classroom using Google Slides

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Create a Virtual Classroom using Google Slides por parte de Coursera Project Network

4.8
estrellas
134 calificaciones
32 reseña

Acerca del Curso

By the end of this project, you will have created a virtual classroom that will engage your students during virtual learning or as a more engaging way to encourage practice at home. Teaching is constantly evolving. As we learn more about our students, we uncover new ways to ensure that they are not just learning - they are thriving. When we can connect our tech-savvy students to tech-connected learning, while also providing greater visual appeal, our students are more likely to enjoy learning. We can also encourage them to become lifelong learners as we connect them to the many tools and resources that are available at their fingertips online. *You will need a free Google account in order to complete this project....

Principales reseñas

AM
18 de sep. de 2021

I have learnt so much on this guided project! Thanks to the Lecturer. She was great! i can now create my Google classroom. I will introduce others to this project and by extension Coursera.

GS
22 de ago. de 2020

I'm very thankful to Coursera team for providing such a wonderful courses. It's very informative and helpful for teachers for conducting online classrooms in this pandemic situation

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 33 revisiones para Create a Virtual Classroom using Google Slides

por Yashdeep v

21 de ago. de 2020

Excellent

por Sarah A O

11 de sep. de 2020

Great. Enjoyed working on this project. Looking forward to more.

por SUMAIRA A K

21 de sep. de 2020

good

por Tajibayeva Z

23 de ago. de 2020

Assalomu alaykum! Dastur ishtirokchilari va ustozlardan juda minnatdorman. Biz o`qituvchilar uchun mana shunday aktiv mavzularda kurslar bo`lgani bizning yanada rivojlanishimizga hissa qo`shadi. biz uchun bu haqiqiy master class bo`ldi. Ayniqsa karantin davrida oilaviy sharoyitda ham shug`ullansa bo`ladigan ajoyib dars bo`ldi. RAXMAT!!!

por Nancy C M M

31 de ene. de 2021

I love this course, it is amazing to know that we can do many things with just one platform (Google Slides). Rachel is amazing, I understand everything and I could also do an incredible virtual classroom.

por Marlene W

16 de dic. de 2020

This was very easy to understand the course. I have learnt things that I didn't know exist on google classroom. I would recommend anyone to learn whether for personal reasons or for work-related reasons.

por Angela M

19 de sep. de 2021

I have learnt so much on this guided project! Thanks to the Lecturer. She was great! i can now create my Google classroom. I will introduce others to this project and by extension Coursera.

por GANDAM A S

23 de ago. de 2020

I'm very thankful to Coursera team for providing such a wonderful courses. It's very informative and helpful for teachers for conducting online classrooms in this pandemic situation

por Ma. T J

15 de nov. de 2020

I find this very useful for homeschooling. I would love to share it with my fellow homeschoolers or better yet start my own virtual classes. Great Project!

por Brighid C

5 de dic. de 2020

Thank you for a great course Rachel. Content was useful, the course was concise and it was great being able to try out Rhyme.

por RoS*r

30 de nov. de 2020

I enjoyed doing this course. I stay on to complete additional work I had. I mastered this level.

por Valencia K

13 de feb. de 2021

Fabulous Course. I just needed more time to fully complete my virtual classroom.

por Поторочина К С

22 de jul. de 2021

It's very practical and useful to engage students in active learning!

por Casheera B

26 de feb. de 2021

Quick, easy and painless course. I truly enjoyed it. Thank you!

por Nikita U

30 de sep. de 2020

IT WAS a VERY INFORMATIVE ENGAGING AND INTERESTING SESSION!!!!

por Troy B R

30 de nov. de 2020

Very well thought out. Great use of tips and tricks.

por Bruna c f l l

14 de feb. de 2021

Great content. Objective and straight to the point!

por Massimo Z

9 de mar. de 2021

Well done, keep on with your strong efforts!

por Hajra K

19 de nov. de 2020

very easy to understand AND learn

por S D

1 de oct. de 2020

it is very interesting to learn

por Gangotri T

17 de mar. de 2021

I want to review the lessons.

por VARSHA T B

10 de mar. de 2021

EXCELLENT PRESENTATION VIDEOS

por Dina M A E

26 de sep. de 2020

Many Thanks Dear Instructor

por Natasha J

2 de nov. de 2020

Very easy to understand.

por Sri R G

27 de sep. de 2020

Useful Tool for Learners