Chevron Left
Volver a Visualizing Citibike Trips with Tableau

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Visualizing Citibike Trips with Tableau por parte de Coursera Project Network

4.6
estrellas
801 calificaciones
152 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn the basics of using Tableau Public software to visualize Citibike Trips Dataset. By the end of this project, you will have created a few visualizations and a collection of visualizations called a dashboard. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Principales reseñas

NM

27 de jul. de 2020

Well structured, very easy to use, practical example with which you can easily relate. And the best part easy beginner level exposure to Tablue public.....kudos to the creators and instructor

KH

22 de jul. de 2020

Outstanding way to understand the power of Tableau. I now know enough to be able to identify business questions for which I could employe Tableau to derive understandings and opportunities.

Filtrar por:

51 - 75 de 154 revisiones para Visualizing Citibike Trips with Tableau

por Nikhil M

28 de jul. de 2020

Well structured, very easy to use, practical example with which you can easily relate. And the best part easy beginner level exposure to Tablue public.....kudos to the creators and instructor

por Kenneth H

23 de jul. de 2020

Outstanding way to understand the power of Tableau. I now know enough to be able to identify business questions for which I could employe Tableau to derive understandings and opportunities.

por Sarah K

1 de jul. de 2020

Though I never used Tableau previously, it was my first time working with tableau and the Instructor guided in the best possible way for the beginner to get along the project. Thank you!

por Anthony F G

27 de jul. de 2020

Calmly explained, very nice to put in practice some concepts and learn new tips and tricks. Hopefully the author shall upload similar projects at Coursera. Much appreciated.

por ANIKET D K

22 de ago. de 2020

The use of Rhyme software makes it really easy for a novice user to understand the basics of tableau and how powerful this platform is ! Loved the course.

por Aizhan M

25 de jul. de 2020

Very good course for starting to explore Tableau. Everything is clear. I liked the guided type of learning process. Many thanks to the instructor.

por Mark H

27 de jul. de 2020

Quick and easy to follow introductory guide to Tableau. Recommend for anyone who uses Tableau but has not worked to create a dashboard.

por Preammie P

7 de mar. de 2021

This course is good to start learning Tebleau and data visualization. Good example of data set. Easy to understand.

por Md. N H

16 de ago. de 2020

This very good course every person should to learn this course, this is main part of this course its essay to learn

por Gautham K K

29 de jul. de 2020

This course provides essential hands-on learning of Tableau with a guided project. Perfect for a beginner.

por Sumit G

27 de sep. de 2020

The learning platfort created , learning with practce is awesome , it gives comple insites of the program

por Narendra P C

1 de ago. de 2020

It is basic but good to understand for start tableau...I increase interest in learning more about this.

por Punna N M K

12 de sep. de 2020

The course along with the assignment helped me understand the basics of data analytics and tableau.

por Liz B

15 de ene. de 2022

T​his helped me to understand some of the little details that I was getting wrong. Very helpful.

por Ashish M

3 de ago. de 2020

Excellent !!.. Enjoy the Very New Learning for me. !!

thanks a lot.

with regards

Ashish Mamgain

por Shashwat M

3 de ago. de 2020

It's short and does a good job of introducing the tool to someone who's never used it before.

por Prajwal K

11 de nov. de 2020

Intuitive. roject was clear and crisp but accessing the cloud Tableau was little difficult.

por Prathmesh S

12 de jun. de 2020

This practical approach exercise has helps me to understand the topic very well.

Thanks!!

por Akira H

8 de sep. de 2021

This is how the hands-on assignments in the Professional Certificate courses should be.

por ej h

15 de abr. de 2022

easy to understand, easy to follow. I want to recommend this project to my friends

por Yuvasri K

2 de ago. de 2020

Really short & crisp with more insights on data analytics through tableau software

por Donna M

12 de jun. de 2020

This was a great intro to Tableau. I really like following along in real-time.

por Ankur K

18 de jul. de 2020

Good guided Project to get a basic understanding of Tableau.

por S. M E A

7 de sep. de 2020

This Tableau will support me to creating day to day report

por Neha P

21 de ago. de 2020

Everything was perfect and point to point. Happy to learn