Chevron Left
Volver a Visualizing Citibike Trips with Tableau

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Visualizing Citibike Trips with Tableau por parte de Coursera Project Network

4.6
estrellas
801 calificaciones
152 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn the basics of using Tableau Public software to visualize Citibike Trips Dataset. By the end of this project, you will have created a few visualizations and a collection of visualizations called a dashboard. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Principales reseñas

NM

27 de jul. de 2020

Well structured, very easy to use, practical example with which you can easily relate. And the best part easy beginner level exposure to Tablue public.....kudos to the creators and instructor

KH

22 de jul. de 2020

Outstanding way to understand the power of Tableau. I now know enough to be able to identify business questions for which I could employe Tableau to derive understandings and opportunities.

Filtrar por:

101 - 125 de 155 revisiones para Visualizing Citibike Trips with Tableau

por Sachin B S

4 de ago. de 2020

Simple and nice.

por PRATEEK A

23 de jul. de 2020

very good course

por Asep S

21 de jul. de 2020

i very satisfied

por Kirt P S

17 de ago. de 2020

Amazing Project

por Samar J B

13 de jul. de 2020

very insightful

por DURGA P P

1 de ago. de 2020

good learning

por Pedro C S R

18 de jul. de 2020

Amit is great

por Ritika P

3 de nov. de 2020

It was good.

por Md. N H

16 de jul. de 2020

great course

por Aniruddh M

3 de jul. de 2021

V​ery good

por Nesterenko P V

22 de ago. de 2020

Thank you!

por Ziaur R

9 de ago. de 2020

Very nice

por ISABELLA D M

8 de may. de 2021

So good

por Saneel S

6 de ago. de 2020

Awesome

por Ayush T

20 de ago. de 2020

thanks

por Raja R G K

24 de ago. de 2020

great

por Mohammad S

28 de jul. de 2020

Great

por Chaitanya C

26 de sep. de 2020

good

por Simeen M

3 de jul. de 2020

Nice

por tale p

28 de jun. de 2020

good

por Akshay I

25 de jun. de 2020

Overall course experience was really nice. But rhyme interface is frustrating at a time due to buffer and lag in actions. Videos can be kept on the Coursera platform and learners can be asked to follow the instructor by using the software on their own PC. I hope you will consider this. Thank you.

por Bing L

9 de mar. de 2021

This is a good practice for people who have never used Tableau before. However, I feel the dashboard the instructor designed at the end of this project doesn't look very good...You may never want to show a dashboard like this to your client...

por harsh r

7 de ago. de 2020

Excellent and comfortable introduction with regards to using Tableau. Wish it would have been longer with regards to using more Statistical Tools for analysis. However, whatever's been taught and you pick up is excellent.

por Gabriella M L

1 de jul. de 2020

great for a newbie to data visualization software like me. it helps me to understand how to use tableau and its tools to visualize data the way we want and get insight about the data displayed

por Kunal P

22 de jun. de 2020

It"s an Amazing Hands-on project for beginners like me. it has proved to be very helpful for starting ab journey on the data visualization. Instructor instructs every task very easily.