Chevron Left
Volver a Web Application Security Testing with OWASP ZAP

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Web Application Security Testing with OWASP ZAP por parte de Coursera Project Network

4.2
estrellas
236 calificaciones
41 reseña

Acerca del Curso

By the end of this project, you will learn the fundamentals of how to use OWASP Zed Attack Proxy (ZAP). This tool greatly aids security professionals and penetration testers to discover vulnerabilities within web applications. You will learn how to perform a basic web app vulnerability scan, analyze the results, and generate a report of those results. This course includes steps on how to configure the browser proxy to passively scan web requests and responses by simply exploring websites. This course will also include how to use dictionary lists to find files and folders on a web server, and how to spider crawl websites to find all the links and URLs. Finally, the end of the course gives a brief overview of how to intercept, view, modify, and forward web requests that occur between the browser and web application. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Principales reseñas

H
13 de jul. de 2020

The information is very helpful. I got basic knowledge to continue learning OWASP ZAP.

MA
16 de jun. de 2020

As a beginner it was very helpful to me. Iam able to learn quickly as well.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 41 revisiones para Web Application Security Testing with OWASP ZAP

por kp d

2 de may. de 2020

the owaspzap shows connection failed error when i try to attack it and i tried to get info from you but i think there should be a fix for it to be provided cause i felt many other students got the same error as well sir

por dasun k

4 de may. de 2020

Complete waste of time. if you are paying this is not worth it.

por Faizan A

11 de may. de 2020

Too much poor learning, waste of time.

por ARUNA K

17 de may. de 2020

Not able to do hands-on practice and explore the tool. Getting always error of failure from Rhyme.

por Rafey B H

30 de jun. de 2020

The course I believe was a bit easy and not intermediate plus Rhyme refused connections to the mutilliadae server

por yekshith b

30 de abr. de 2020

the course was great , but the some doubts remains. please specify how this can be setup on a personal computer (not rhyme). because it brings up many errors. And to use other proxies.thank you.

por Deepak S

9 de may. de 2020

The hands on approach did not really work out. Though the technology learned here is very useful.

por Hasini A

14 de jul. de 2020

The information is very helpful. I got basic knowledge to continue learning OWASP ZAP.

por Mahendra A

17 de jun. de 2020

As a beginner it was very helpful to me. Iam able to learn quickly as well.

por alejo g g o

17 de oct. de 2020

Nice course to have a initial comprension about this awesome tool.

por A V G S

8 de oct. de 2020

The topic was bang on target. Easy to understand and follow.

por Lucien P

28 de oct. de 2020

I love very bit of this course

por tanuj s

19 de may. de 2020

good and a very short course

por MEDIDA V N

3 de jun. de 2020

Awesome course by Coursera

por palabatla j

7 de may. de 2020

good to learn this course

por zareensiddique

2 de jun. de 2020

Excellent instructor

por Рахмонов Ш

22 de sep. de 2020

good project thanks

por Ashar M

4 de jun. de 2020

Good For Beginners

por Mini M

15 de jul. de 2021

great learning !!

por Juan F C H

25 de oct. de 2021

Very well

por chandan

1 de ago. de 2020

great !!!

por Md. A R

5 de ago. de 2020

nice

por Vishal J

3 de jul. de 2020

Nice

por Reynaldo P G

13 de sep. de 2020

It is good for starters, but I think for the tool we fall a little short.

por Shivanandha

20 de may. de 2020

This gives all the required bases for OWASP ZAP tool needed.