Chevron Left
Volver a Web Application Security Testing with OWASP ZAP

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Web Application Security Testing with OWASP ZAP por parte de Coursera Project Network

4.2
estrellas
264 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

By the end of this project, you will learn the fundamentals of how to use OWASP Zed Attack Proxy (ZAP). This tool greatly aids security professionals and penetration testers to discover vulnerabilities within web applications. You will learn how to perform a basic web app vulnerability scan, analyze the results, and generate a report of those results. This course includes steps on how to configure the browser proxy to passively scan web requests and responses by simply exploring websites. This course will also include how to use dictionary lists to find files and folders on a web server, and how to spider crawl websites to find all the links and URLs. Finally, the end of the course gives a brief overview of how to intercept, view, modify, and forward web requests that occur between the browser and web application. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Principales reseñas

H

13 de jul. de 2020

The information is very helpful. I got basic knowledge to continue learning OWASP ZAP.

AM

12 de may. de 2022

Explore me more to acquire entirely different knowledge of what I thought I know

Filtrar por:

26 - 48 de 48 revisiones para Web Application Security Testing with OWASP ZAP

por Umair T

28 de jun. de 2022

Very helpful

por Juan F C H

25 de oct. de 2021

Very well

por chandan

1 de ago. de 2020

great !!!

por Md. A R

5 de ago. de 2020

nice

por Vishal J

3 de jul. de 2020

Nice

por ALI A

10 de ago. de 2022

thx

por jack k

26 de feb. de 2022

It is a very good lecture for beginner!! I highly recommend this course.

por Reynaldo P G

13 de sep. de 2020

It is good for starters, but I think for the tool we fall a little short.

por Shivanandha

20 de may. de 2020

This gives all the required bases for OWASP ZAP tool needed.

por Sahil S

8 de jul. de 2020

its good but not much

por SHUSHANT P

11 de dic. de 2021

Knowledgable course

por Unmesha B

6 de ago. de 2020

good course

por KAMLESH Y

14 de jun. de 2020

ok

por Angela B

27 de jul. de 2021

A brief but informative introduction to OWASP ZAP for someone that has never used the application. Unfortunately, the Cloud environment to use OWASP ZAP did not completely work for me so I could only watch the instructor rather than get hands on experience, hence only 3 stars.

por Josh M

30 de may. de 2020

The exercise environment was not configured correctly to follow along with the videos. I might as well have watched this on YouTube instead. The content of the video was good though.

por Md.Fazla I M

3 de nov. de 2020

Nice. I request the instructor to make the audio more understandable and clear.

por Deleted A

21 de jun. de 2020

I wonder if this course will continue or the only material included on week 1

por Deep R

24 de ago. de 2020

Rhyme causes problem to start multillidae ......however the tutorial is good

por Kiran G

1 de jun. de 2020

Good one to refer for the beginners

por PRASHANTH R S

9 de may. de 2020

Its just for begnieers

por Sunidhi A G

13 de ago. de 2020

Did not get any help regarding the errors faced and couldnt complete all tasks as shown in vedios.

por sebastian g r

4 de jun. de 2020

I wouldn't have paid for this course. It's 'meh' if you're getting it for free... but honestly, charging 10 usd for a course on OWASP? The O stands for Open!! WTH is wrong with this people? The final quiz not only had typos, it stated things that are inaccurate and rated you on their interpretation. My advice: go read about OWASP ZAP somewhere else.

por Ludovic K

21 de may. de 2021

The VM used in the guided exercise is wrongly configured and does not run iis properly