Chevron Left
Volver a Graph Search, Shortest Paths, and Data Structures

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Graph Search, Shortest Paths, and Data Structures por parte de Universidad de Stanford

4.8
estrellas
1,874 calificaciones
223 reseña

Acerca del Curso

The primary topics in this part of the specialization are: data structures (heaps, balanced search trees, hash tables, bloom filters), graph primitives (applications of breadth-first and depth-first search, connectivity, shortest paths), and their applications (ranging from deduplication to social network analysis)....

Principales reseñas

OK

30 de oct. de 2021

The course was very interesting. As a person who struggles with problem-solving, I found this course very helpful because the professor's ideas are well explained. It makes me to learn more.

DS

29 de mar. de 2020

Awesome course! Professor Roughgarden is fantastic. The material was appropriately challenging. Perfect amount of rigor. Only one minor squabble: the hash problem set is terribly misleading.

Filtrar por:

76 - 100 de 221 revisiones para Graph Search, Shortest Paths, and Data Structures

por sysucx

24 de ene. de 2017

very good course! but I think this specialization focus on mathematical analysis, we need to practice more

por Yifeng L

23 de nov. de 2018

More challenging than first course, very good for beginners. Specially useful for those not in CS major.

por yangyunlong

7 de feb. de 2020

very nice algorithm course! very helpful for non-cs students to enhance the knowledge about algorithm!

por Ning K

26 de ene. de 2019

Super super cool explanation of the shortest path, minimum spanning tree, and all other algorithms!

por Rickard A

30 de jun. de 2020

Good course! Programming assignments were more challenging than the previous course which is good!

por Chaozhe H

4 de mar. de 2021

the programming assignments are definitely challenging for me but they are also very rewarding..

por Vladimir K

3 de nov. de 2017

Outstanding course! High quality of presentations and topics! Tim Roughgarden is fantastic dude!

por Prince C S

9 de sep. de 2021

Great Pace - good examples - always going to the point - clear and providing good information.

por Feiyu L

25 de abr. de 2018

Very clear introduction of Data structures like Heap, Tree, and good introduction of graph.

por Hrithwik S

8 de abr. de 2020

One of the best theory course on Introductory Graph Algorithms and Basic Data Structures

por liping l

29 de may. de 2017

great course which provided me with a strong foundation in data structure and algorithm.

por Muskan K

9 de feb. de 2020

The course was great. But the assignments were challenging and little time consuming.

por josh c

28 de may. de 2020

I really enjoyed the course material as well as Professor Roughgarden's lecturing.

por Peter C

19 de mar. de 2018

Excellently presented and crafted course. Coursework was challenging but solvable.

por Alvaro J P F

23 de ene. de 2017

Great course, at least for people like me who lack of computer science background.

por haifang z

3 de ene. de 2017

This course let me feel algorithms is not hard as I thought. It is worth to learn

por Kevin H

29 de oct. de 2020

Great Course for really diving into data structures and algorithms. Thanks Tim!

por Chi M

17 de sep. de 2018

clearly instruction to learn algorithm and well-designed assignment to practice

por vacous

29 de dic. de 2017

Very solid contents, hope the programming assignments can be more challenging

por badrinath r

21 de nov. de 2017

Fantastic course. Learned a lot, especially from the programming assignments.

por Peregrine D

14 de nov. de 2019

Overall well pitched course. One questionable assignment given the context.

por Minyue D

24 de may. de 2017

Really love this course! Really informative and nice homework assignment!

por shivaranjani g

17 de jun. de 2021

Awesome. learn lots of problem solving methods. Help me in my research.

por David D

24 de ago. de 2020

A really great course. Although the last PA was not really my favorite.

por Aishwarya R

17 de jul. de 2019

Learnt about graphs, trees, heaps, hashing! The course is enlightening.