Chevron Left
Volver a Algorithms, Part II

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Algorithms, Part II por parte de Universidad de Princeton

4.9
estrellas
1,593 calificaciones
275 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course covers the essential information that every serious programmer needs to know about algorithms and data structures, with emphasis on applications and scientific performance analysis of Java implementations. Part I covers elementary data structures, sorting, and searching algorithms. Part II focuses on graph- and string-processing algorithms. All the features of this course are available for free. It does not offer a certificate upon completion....

Principales reseñas

IO
20 de ene. de 2018

Pretty challenging course, but very good. Having a book is a must (at least it was for me), video lectures complement book nicely, and some topics are explained better in the Algorithms, 4th ed. book.

MS
27 de feb. de 2021

Essential information that every serious programmer needs to know about algorithms and data structures, with emphasis on applications and scientific performance analysis of Java implementations.

Filtrar por:

76 - 100 de 275 revisiones para Algorithms, Part II

por Karthik R

2 de dic. de 2017

Provides excellent insights with reference to some of the advanced algorithms. Assignments for a great source of learning in the course.

por Vladislav R

3 de abr. de 2018

Very well structured course on Algorithms and advanced data structures. Highly advised to anyone pursuing career in programming field.

por Jorge A

13 de abr. de 2020

Thanks, Robert Sedgewick for this amazing course. The way you structure your lectures reflects the deep love you feel on Algorithms.

por Sasha K

29 de nov. de 2017

Excellent! Sedgwick explains things in such a way that is both extremely intuitive but also makes the code practically write itself!

por 杨国强

17 de feb. de 2020

It's the best algorithm course I've ever learnt. Having the book is necessary at least for me.Overall, it's tricky but useful.

por Maxim R

4 de ene. de 2018

Very useful! Very interesting! Very good lectures, quite hard assignments, very smart auto-grader. Wide and friendly community!

por Ansh A

5 de abr. de 2021

Best Course out there! Kudo to Mr.Sedgewick and Mr.Wayne for their hardwork! Thanks Coursera for bringing this course to life.

por Yann B

31 de mar. de 2018

Excellent and challenging! Need some decent java skills to follow. Expect to triple the time announced for the asignments.

por Jaap W

29 de abr. de 2018

Feels like a great foundation on data structures and algorithms.

And teaches the basics of fast and efficient programs.

por Bharath K B K

7 de may. de 2020

The course is one of the best I have attended alongwith class 11/12 physics in school :)

I think i should put it use now.

por jingbin l

9 de abr. de 2020

I really enjoyed the learning experience of this course: good selection of in-depth topics, challenging assigned tasks.

por Jiaqi Y

23 de sep. de 2020

Fantastic Course, especially the well-designed high quality homework although it will take some time to get over it.

por Michael C

13 de jul. de 2019

Excellent course in the very same concise, rigorous style as Part I, highly recommended. Thank you Prof Sedgewick!

por Or B

11 de abr. de 2021

Clear lectures. Interesting exercises. I find the topics relevant and convey the algorithmic approach very well.

por Sajeev S

7 de abr. de 2018

great course similar to part 1. I recommend this to anyone who would like to learn Algorithms and Datastructures

por Zongwei F

15 de jul. de 2019

harder than part1, but the topics are especially important for algorithms learners and future programmers!

por Vadim

3 de jun. de 2019

Awesome course. Even if you are an experienced software developer it can give you many valuable insights!

por Madhav P

1 de may. de 2019

More than the course content, I liked the problems that were being discussed and the assignment problems.

por Rajneesh v

10 de dic. de 2019

one of the best described course, content and presentation is way way better than other similar courses.

por Hao C

8 de jul. de 2020

Highly Recommended That!

so good, but the quality of the voice is decreased comparing with the part I !

por Sam T

9 de nov. de 2019

Excellent and challenging course. The assignments were tough but enriching. Worth every bit of time.

por PALLAV J

28 de jun. de 2020

In Depth Knowledge of Algorithms with implementation in java boosted my confidence to next level.

por Mikaelian V

8 de abr. de 2020

Great course. Thanks for it. It encourages to keep searching and learning. I love this course.

por CAI X

8 de jul. de 2018

Great course on algorithms and require some in-depth thinking to get all the assignments right!

por charles l

21 de mar. de 2021

This is a great course, feedback from the autograder is especially helpful, thanks, Robert!