Chevron Left
Volver a Aromatherapy: Clinical Use of Essential Oils

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Aromatherapy: Clinical Use of Essential Oils por parte de Universidad de Minnesota

4.8
estrellas
404 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

This course provides an overview of essential oil therapy and current aromatherapy practices in clinical settings and gives you the skills to bring aromatherapy into your own practice. By the end of the course, you will be able to: a) explain what essential oils are to a patient and how they work; b) assess if an essential oil might be beneficial to a patient, considering patient preference and the research evidence, as well as any safety issues or contraindications; and c) suggest a protocol for use in a clinical setting. Continuing Education Credits This course has been designed to meet Minnesota Board of Nursing continuing education requirements for 15 contact hours and may be eligible for CE credit from other professional boards that allow self-documenting of continuing education activities. It is your responsibility to check with your regulatory board to confirm this course meets your local requirements and, if necessary, to provide them with the certificate of completion you get if you pay for and fulfill all the requirements of this course....

Principales reseñas

LM

20 de abr. de 2021

Great course. I learned a lot and have become interested in incorporating the use of essential oils into my practice. I believe I have a good foundation upon which to build my knowledge and training.

AO

24 de abr. de 2020

Excellent overview of aromatherapy and some of its major uses, safety considerations, and supporting evidence. I look forward to using what I learned in my clinical practice but also my daily life!

Filtrar por:

126 - 150 de 164 revisiones para Aromatherapy: Clinical Use of Essential Oils

por SRIJA P

18 de nov. de 2020

A Truly Enriching Course..

por Suelen d A

27 de ago. de 2019

instructive and didatic

por Dr.Malarkodi V V U

8 de oct. de 2020

Excellent information

por jayita c

24 de mar. de 2020

it was a good course

por Kanhi R V

18 de dic. de 2021

thank you very much

por Athira S

24 de jul. de 2020

loved the course .

por Boushra j

18 de feb. de 2022

كانت الدورة رائعة

por Dragana P

19 de dic. de 2021

Excellent course

por Grace M C

15 de sep. de 2021

I learned a lot.

por erfan k

20 de ago. de 2021

very good videos

por Smita S

28 de ago. de 2020

Very nice course

por Veenakshi G

12 de may. de 2020

Simply the best!

por Cristina P G

21 de ago. de 2020

Espectacular!!!

por Fayzi O

1 de oct. de 2020

Great Course!

por Aiman m

18 de ago. de 2021

b​est course

por Juan M S B

22 de may. de 2020

Excellent !

por Wendy J

15 de abr. de 2020

Thank you!

por asma M

16 de mar. de 2022

Thank you

por Lindsay V

24 de nov. de 2020

Excelente

por Svetlana D

23 de ago. de 2020

Thank you

por Michelle S

21 de dic. de 2021

Loved it

por SONIA T S

11 de oct. de 2020

Gracias

por Mona A A

9 de jun. de 2021

GOOD

por Ildikó Z

18 de ene. de 2021

I enjoyed the course and I learned a lot about safe usage of essential oils. The lectures were easy to understand and peace was easily manageable.

It could be helpful to share more oils monograph for those interested to learn further, maybe sharing more info about blends as the course talks about blending the oils but not in details. I was doing the course to learn more about oils for personal use and maybe guide some family members and friends.

Thank you for the opportunity.

por Georgios L

25 de ago. de 2020

A great introduction to the world of essential oils! The teacher has an obvious passion for the subject and I almost wished this was a longer course as I feel that she has a lot more to teach and share with her students. I didn't award the fifth star as I quite disliked the change in the grading of the project: before you had to give feedback for all the grades you gave to the other students whereas now you can only make a general comment and that isn't even compulsory.