Chevron Left
Volver a Ask Questions to Make Data-Driven Decisions

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Ask Questions to Make Data-Driven Decisions por parte de Google

4.7
estrellas
13,976 calificaciones
2,081 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This is the second course in the Google Data Analytics Certificate. These courses will equip you with the skills needed to apply to introductory-level data analyst jobs. You’ll build on your understanding of the topics that were introduced in the first Google Data Analytics Certificate course. The material will help you learn how to ask effective questions to make data-driven decisions, while connecting with stakeholders’ needs. Current Google data analysts will continue to instruct and provide you with hands-on ways to accomplish common data analyst tasks with the best tools and resources. Learners who complete this certificate program will be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as data analysts. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will: - Learn about effective questioning techniques that can help guide analysis. - Gain an understanding of data-driven decision-making and how data analysts present findings. - Explore a variety of real-world business scenarios to support an understanding of questioning and decision-making. - Discover how and why spreadsheets are an important tool for data analysts. - Examine the key ideas associated with structured thinking and how they can help analysts better understand problems and develop solutions. - Learn strategies for managing the expectations of stakeholders while establishing clear communication with a data analytics team to achieve business objectives....

Principales reseñas

AS

20 de ago. de 2021

i love the course as it helped me understand the importance of asking the right questions, understanding the problem and expectations of stakeholders and impotance and the right way of communicatilon.

SO

30 de may. de 2022

The Skill of asking the right questions is usually very underrated and many people just overlook it. That's why I'm appreciative of google for teaching this core skill and making it super interesting.

Filtrar por:

251 - 275 de 2,237 revisiones para Ask Questions to Make Data-Driven Decisions

por Mohamed A

18 de may. de 2022

Relaly amazing course , It start from just the normal meaning of the question to everything that follows the word from meaning in Data Analysis process

Thank you Google , Thank you Ximena .

por Lalit K

25 de abr. de 2022

Its great course. Good instructor. quite helpful to pave the way from data cleaning, understanding stakeholders, conflict resultion and use the opportunity to collaborate among stakeholders

por Ishaan P

20 de nov. de 2021

Very thankful for the opportunity and extremely satisfied with course content and presentation. I have learnt a lot about data analytics in just 2 courses and am determined to move forward.

por Oluwatobiloba A

31 de ago. de 2021

It is really clear and what i like the most is how every step is explained in line with what to be encountered in a real-life scenarios. it makes it more easier to grasp and follow through.

por Bassam E

2 de ago. de 2021

It is very good and useful for me and for who are beginner and the content of the course is good and appropriate and the teacher is awesome and very smart. and i hop to get a job at Google.

por Dinesh G M

6 de may. de 2022

Thanks for coursera for wonderful content and providing scholarship.

Here I learnt how to ask question efficiently,

Trining with various case study has also improved me think technically.

por Renata S

4 de may. de 2022

E​xcelent course, one of the most interesting I have taken so far. Indeed it makes us think about which questions should be asked, when and how, and how they might help our analysis.

por Ma N P A

22 de ago. de 2021

I love how this course really addresses scenarios we face in a real work place environment, wish I had taken it before starting my first job so things would have gone a bit smoother!

por Jason G

19 de jun. de 2021

Five stars for content, but the use of Kwiklabs to assess student performance needs to be looked at. Kwiklabs is a bit kludgy sometimes and doesn't always want to work consistently.

por Yerram S K

15 de may. de 2022

A great course. I have learned many key topics related to the Ask phase of Data Analysis process. Thanks to the instructor for explaining each topic clearly with real life examples.

por Guillermo d J M G

23 de sep. de 2021

Excelente curso, presentaciones muy claras y útiles. Evaluaciones diseñadas para medir el conocimiento y la aplicación de éste, con tiempo suficiente para contestar a las preguntas.

por Saad A T

18 de abr. de 2022

Happy to complete this course, completeing this has given me the confidence to ask the effective questions for the analysis and communication skills, problem solving and many more.

por FASH K

27 de nov. de 2021

It is pretty good. I really enjoy all the lessons and questions asked However, the course is lengthy though. Something should be done to reduce the number of videos in the course.

por akshat k

14 de ene. de 2022

This is a really really good course if you wanna know that how you should start your journey as a data analyst in a new company what what are the factors you should take care of.

por Hyeonju L

9 de oct. de 2021

Ximena was awesome! Not only technical knowledge, Ximena taught us some very useful soft skills as well! I think it will be so helpful when I'm actually working. Thank you Ximena!

por Aminkhan B P

24 de ago. de 2021

As a beginner, I really enjoyed the course. it makes us to think on data. I am excited to move forward and I will definitely complete the entire course of Google Data Analytics...

por Narmadha R

13 de abr. de 2022

First of all, I would like to thank Coursera for giving me this opportunity to learn such a wonderful subject. The teaching methodology was really inspirational and innovative.

por Godfred O

10 de jul. de 2021

This course was very enlightening and very interactive. I will recommend the course for any employee who want to work on how to communicate effectively in stakeholder management.

por Robin S W

29 de jun. de 2021

It is very useful for me, especially to cultivate a data-driving mindset. It also gives me many tips and suggestions that i can use in my career. Aslo very friendly to beginners

por Hardy M

23 de jun. de 2022

Wonderful. NO only did I learn something I haven't experimented with; also understand the function of analytics.

T​hank you forgive me the opportunity to be part of this program.

por Akhil K M

8 de oct. de 2021

Covered the basics so far, every topic I've learned here helped me in understanding why I'm doing this and it has really helped my approach in thinking and answering questions.

por Paulina P

9 de ago. de 2021

I learned so much about asking the right questions and having good communication. I liked the way the course was structured and the material used and lessons taught. Thank you!

por Rahul G

25 de jul. de 2021

T​his course was very helpful . I learned about different types of data, effective questions and spreadsheets. This course has also helped me to improve my communication skills

por ROHIT K V

12 de feb. de 2022

One of the best part of this course other than the course contents is when I saw a relationship between business domain knowlwdge, mathematics & statics and computer science.

por Jerry N F

29 de ene. de 2022

Ximena was awesome and explained everything clearly to easily understand the material. I also enjoyed the video interviews of other employees. I'm learning so much thank you!