Chevron Left
Volver a Fundamentals of Audio and Music Engineering: Part 1 Musical Sound & Electronics

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Fundamentals of Audio and Music Engineering: Part 1 Musical Sound & Electronics por parte de Universidad de Rochester

4.6
estrellas
422 calificaciones
104 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this course students learn the basic concepts of acoustics and electronics and how they can applied to understand musical sound and make music with electronic instruments. Topics include: sound waves, musical sound, basic electronics, and applications of these basic principles in amplifiers and speaker design....

Principales reseñas

TK

Jun 24, 2020

This is a very good course for anyone who wants to learn about building speakers and amplifiers. it gives a very good foundation for many thing related to amplifier and loudspeaker building

JD

Jul 13, 2020

I loved this course. It tied together so many aspects of electrical engineering and physics. I love the theory and application coming together. I look forward to building the amplifier!

Filtrar por:

26 - 50 de 101 revisiones para Fundamentals of Audio and Music Engineering: Part 1 Musical Sound & Electronics

por Neng-Yu T

Jul 06, 2019

great course for guitar player and audio engineer that serious in sound and effects both in real world and in theory.

por Shivendu K

Aug 04, 2019

A lot of things to learn from physics of musicality to circuitry analysis of guitar pickups, Wah pedals, Filters.

por Eduardo C H

Feb 15, 2019

Excelente curso, gostei muito do que aprendi. Este curso foi de extrema importância para minha profissão.

por Artemy

Oct 27, 2016

Real pros telling the fundamental things. This course will open the door into music hardware guts.

por Roberto V A

Jan 14, 2018

Great course! Maybe the best MOOC I have ever done! I am looking forward for the second part.

por Juan P P S

Jan 15, 2016

I learned new exciting things about the technology behind guitars and pickups! Great course.

por Rich

Sep 19, 2018

I learned so much and I found it so interesting I think I am going to go through it again.

por Sorin A

Apr 27, 2017

in depth knowledge about Acoustics and Electronics. Great Course, highly recommended !

por vamsy k

Mar 20, 2016

I got to know the use of calculus in the real world and it is very exciting.

por Tom B

Oct 18, 2015

I never thought I'd learn so much in such a short period of time, thank you!

por Daniel F A L

Sep 09, 2019

An excellent course, very deep in music , electronic and sound design

por Czcibor H

Mar 01, 2016

A very interesting and useful course, and quite a demanding one, too.

por OMAR Y G

Apr 06, 2018

Great teachers to get all the information you need to be an expert

por Pratyush B

May 08, 2020

Brushed up my mechanics fundamentals for speaker cabinet design.

por Clinton M

Feb 25, 2019

Keeping track with the basics and the professor is great.

por Maxwell K

Dec 08, 2019

Very challenging course to do. am inspired and educated

por Marco V

Dec 05, 2019

Excellent for introduction, a lot of good information

por JOHN Q

Aug 12, 2017

Interesting and enjoyable course. Thanks so much!

por cristian d t f

Apr 24, 2017

really nice material and learning methodology

por 王維煜

Oct 26, 2016

It's good for my life, thanks this team!

por Sonny S

Jul 19, 2017

Great for fundamental audio engineering

por philip m

May 03, 2017

Great Introduction! How about part 2?

por Javier G d l C

Oct 08, 2015

Excellent. Very complete and didactic

por Omar P

Jan 13, 2017

A lot of good info in this course.

por ARUNLAL P K

Sep 14, 2017

very nice and interesting course