Chevron Left
Volver a Bacteria and Chronic Infections

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Bacteria and Chronic Infections por parte de Universidad de Copenhague

4.7
estrellas
1,346 calificaciones
315 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course will give you an introduction to bacteria and chronic infections. Leading experts in the field will make you familiar with the fundamental concepts of microbiology and bacteriology such as single cell bacteria, biofilm formation, and acute and chronic infections....

Principales reseñas

AA
16 de oct. de 2020

I came to learn such a new concept through this course that i was not expecting and this has given me a whole lot of ideas to work with my research work also. This course needs much appreciation.

KY
18 de ago. de 2020

this was so overwhelming experience for me to study more about bacteria and chronic infection and i am so happy and grateful that I shall be using this knowledge gathered in my studies.\n\nthanks

Filtrar por:

76 - 100 de 311 revisiones para Bacteria and Chronic Infections

por Kevin J M O

2 de sep. de 2020

Es un excelente curso, te recuerda muchas cosas sobre las bacterias y la utilidad de diagnosticar infecciones bacterianas a tiempo. Gracias

por Jorge A P B

6 de ago. de 2020

I really enjoyed the course and learned a lot more about chronic infections and bacteria in general. I definitely recommend the course.

por Rodrigo d S M

26 de jul. de 2019

An amazing and wonderful approach to the subject. I've never had studied these themes on the college under this perspective. Fantastic!

por Clarence S

8 de jun. de 2020

I had the best experience something I didn't expect, and was able to complete the course smoothly with high understanding.

Am grateful.

por Miranda R

30 de may. de 2017

Very interesting course, specially enlighting on a topic that is just starting to really take importance in Clinical Medicine.

por 호준 나

20 de jun. de 2017

thank you for teaching me. i really appreciate for learning this topic. now almost of them I understand and that is so funny!

por Francis N A B

6 de nov. de 2020

very informative it will help me to understand more about bacterial infections and other diseases cause by microorganism

por Mark

29 de ene. de 2017

Excellent course; the presenters' English is a little difficult to understand at times but nothing too incomprehensible.

por Victor A

16 de sep. de 2020

I must say that this was an interesting course and many thanks to the professors for handling this course effectively!

por Allan G

18 de ene. de 2016

Brilliant course, with some veery interesting knowledgge on biofilm and their roles in chronic/recurrent infections.

por nour j

2 de ago. de 2020

A very beneficial and resourceful course and a great place to start exploring the field of bacteria and infections.

por Farwa T

9 de jul. de 2020

All professors brilliantly described and explained all topics of this course and cleared my all uncleared concepts.

por mmasso M

14 de mar. de 2016

Very good definitions about each topic, concise presentations, clear. Teachers with broad expertise on the subject.

por ram k s l

17 de mar. de 2018

I like the course and increase my knowledge. Now I will take another interesting course. Many thanks. Bye for now.

por Letícia S d S

25 de jun. de 2020

Excelentes conhecimentos adquiridos. Uma dose de atualização na área de infectologia. Obrigada pela oportunidade!

por Arva A

15 de sep. de 2019

This complex course was insightful and informative. It has given me a new way to think of bacteria and biofilm.

por JUAN A B M

30 de nov. de 2016

exellent material and great evaluation tools to asses that the course was well learned by the ones that took it.

por lina a

26 de mar. de 2018

Very comprehensive and dynamic, it contains current state-of-the art information in Microbiology. Recommended

por Gunjan V B

30 de abr. de 2020

Its very informative especially the behavior of bacteria in biofilms and their role in clinical anthologies.

por Munir M a h

12 de may. de 2020

I need my certificate in my email address please

I don't have money to pay it,

It's free way I can't get it?

por Lauren E

8 de feb. de 2017

Really enjoyed this excellent course. Stretched me and gave me a great basic understanding of biofilms.

por Deleted A

16 de ene. de 2016

This is the greatest course I ever had, and it also gave me a lot of inspiration with my dissertation .

por Fabienne H

11 de dic. de 2019

Excellent course! Thank you for making it possible for us to learn more about bacteria and infections.

por Abhishek k

17 de jul. de 2019

very good course, gives a perspective of chronic infection by the bacteria

and very helpfull...

thankyou

por BenjamÍn M A

15 de nov. de 2018

conocimiento actualizado, conceptos profundos y comprensibles, motivación por la estructura del curso