Chevron Left
Volver a Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Being a Teacher

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Being a Teacher por parte de Commonwealth Education Trust

4.6
estrellas
691 calificaciones
224 reseña

Acerca del Curso

The Foundations of Teaching for Learning programme is for anyone who is teaching, or who would like to teach, in any subject and any context - be it at school, at home or in the workplace. With dynamic lessons taught by established and respected professionals from across the Commonwealth, this eight course programme will see you develop and strengthen your skills in teaching, professionalism, assessment, and more. As you carry on through the programme, you will find yourself strengthening not only your skills, but your connection with colleagues across the globe. A professional development opportunity not to be missed. How we teach has its foundation in how we were taught and how we learned. This course provides an opportunity for you to reflect on your personal and professional development as a teacher. Through reflection and portfolio development you will enhance your knowledge and understanding of how to promote learning. Enhance your course by joining the Commonwealth teaching community on our website, Facebook and Twitter....

Principales reseñas

KA

17 de nov. de 2016

Really liked this course it gave me so much to learn, improve and development. One of the best course for teachers. And I would like to thanks the professors of this course. THANK YOU!

UA

25 de jun. de 2020

it was excellent....i really felt myself so blessed to have access to this useful material and Professor Dennis has been a wonderful teacher throughout the journey...Thanks to him

Filtrar por:

201 - 224 de 224 revisiones para Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Being a Teacher

por ArunaSyam k

10 de oct. de 2018

Very useful course for an educator.

por Islam h M

9 de feb. de 2021

ALL GOOD EXCEPT sound not clear

por Nwaiwu c C

24 de jun. de 2021

REALLY INTERESTING TO LEARN

por Zarina B

26 de nov. de 2021

thank you for this course

por Emmanuel M

30 de jul. de 2017

Basic yet so important

por J. A C

8 de sep. de 2015

Class a bit long at ti

por brionna m

12 de dic. de 2021

i had love this class

por Siyad A E

20 de feb. de 2019

Interesting Course!

por Kim H

9 de may. de 2020

Excellent material

por Diego A P G

8 de abr. de 2017

Excellent course

por Iman Q

15 de nov. de 2020

i learn a lott!

por Luis E L

2 de mar. de 2022

Muchas gracias

por Ethan M

2 de abr. de 2020

Great course!!

por Bethany B

20 de jul. de 2016

The ideas are good, but I dislike the presentation. It's hard to read the screen and quotes when they're only on the screen for a few moments. Lengthy lists are presented, however, I need to pause the video if I want to know anything that's on the list beyond the first two points. These are often the only points explained. If one is only concerned with the spoken word, then you'll gather an okay amount of information.

por Claudio V B

8 de dic. de 2015

Great as an introduction for many things but, unfortunately, it is not possible to keep on developing the themes presented on the lectures because there is no access to the sources used. Without a functional bibliography for the course, the full potential for learning of those enroled is tragically cut.

por Thomas B

25 de oct. de 2021

This course was all right. A mix of good and rather dull content.

por Keitseng K K

19 de feb. de 2021

Best course ever❤️

por Sara J F

27 de mar. de 2021

The course was well structed but it was very hard hearing the professor. It sounded like the voice was from a tin can. I struggled listening, thankful for the transcript below but next time do a sound test before recording all the sessions.

por Nisrine1 S

3 de feb. de 2022

This course was helpful in many ways but there were a lot of open ended questions that sometimes I felt like I needed to know a clear answer. And the lecturer was kind of theoretical and I needed to see his theories in action.

por Ragab K

17 de jun. de 2022

I really appreicte the teacher's efforts and the material, but i couldn't continue the course due to the voice's problem.

por Krute A

8 de ene. de 2022

The information is good but the delivery is no very engaging or exciting.

por Johan M

9 de oct. de 2015

Waste of time and I did not learn anything from this course.

It is basically 6 weeks of the "facilitator" asking questions without offering much in the form of answers.

por Ehud R

2 de nov. de 2021

N​ot useful if you are not a teacher; and if you are, content is low quality (e.g. audio unclear; too high level materials).

por Sonya S

23 de nov. de 2020

Курс мне не понравился.