Chevron Left
Volver a Machine Learning With Big Data

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Machine Learning With Big Data por parte de Universidad de California en San Diego

4.6
estrellas
2,151 calificaciones
451 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Want to make sense of the volumes of data you have collected? Need to incorporate data-driven decisions into your process? This course provides an overview of machine learning techniques to explore, analyze, and leverage data. You will be introduced to tools and algorithms you can use to create machine learning models that learn from data, and to scale those models up to big data problems. At the end of the course, you will be able to: • Design an approach to leverage data using the steps in the machine learning process. • Apply machine learning techniques to explore and prepare data for modeling. • Identify the type of machine learning problem in order to apply the appropriate set of techniques. • Construct models that learn from data using widely available open source tools. • Analyze big data problems using scalable machine learning algorithms on Spark. Software Requirements: Cloudera VM, KNIME, Spark...

Principales reseñas

PR

Jul 19, 2018

Excellent course, I learned a lot about machine learning with big data, but most importantly I feel ready to take it into more complex level although I realized there is lots to learn.

BK

Mar 06, 2020

This is starting course for Machine Learning. Very well explained and after finishing this course, one will get interest in continuing and exploring further in Machine Learning field.

Filtrar por:

76 - 100 de 434 revisiones para Machine Learning With Big Data

por Alper T

Jul 23, 2017

Nice overview, I enjoyed the whole content. It is very basic for ML specialists but definitely a good overview.

por Sinchan B

Jul 26, 2018

Excellent Course.. Very helpful . Learned a lot and excercize and quizzes really helped to clear concepts more.

por Gaurav S

Dec 29, 2017

A quite knowledge-full course for the beginners. Enough of practical guidance on ML with Apache Spark and KNIME

por Adam C

May 03, 2020

Very powerful because it mixes the most relevant concepts of Machine Learning with BigData tools of great boom

por Jamiil T A

Oct 22, 2018

Awesome!!! it's a very hands-on driven course with so much concepts to takeaway and expand on... I loved it...

por Nishant G

Jul 02, 2020

The course gives brief explanation of each of the machine learning aspects used widely for problem solving.

por Juan H B S

Mar 29, 2018

Loved the contents and the explanation for using the different tools motivated me to use them more outside!

por James A

Dec 10, 2017

I will continue with this on my own. Started a lot of great discussions with a broad variety of approaches

por piyush m

Apr 20, 2018

I really enjoyed completing this course and this certification made me confident enough to explore more.

por PAVITHRA B

May 20, 2020

Very informative and highly useful course, covering all perspectives of Machine Learning with Big Data.

por Ben W

Dec 27, 2016

Great introduction with great tools. Has definitely inspired me to lean more about 'Machine Learning'!

por Muhammad S J

Aug 06, 2020

The course outline and cover area was really exportable for any one who has a keen interest with that

por Bhola N R

Dec 18, 2018

Very Good Course with an excellent Trainer, it was well designed and right pace. Thank you Mai Nguyen

por Sita R P G

Dec 21, 2016

the course helped understand the machine learning concepts and the hands-on were very comprehensive.

por Hardik V U

Oct 27, 2018

Nice Course for revising concepts on Machine Learning and adding a nice flavour of Big Data on it.

por JUAN P G B

Jan 24, 2020

I am really thankful to help to start understand the machine learning in big data analysis field

por Ayush A

Nov 12, 2019

Good course to have a first hand and concise knowledge about various machine learning algorithms

por anirban d

Apr 10, 2018

The course was wonderful and the lecturer was great too. Thanks for making it available to all.

por 이명훈

Jun 26, 2020

It's really helpful for beginners to learn Machine learning. I strongly recommend this course.

por Cheikh B

May 25, 2020

After this course you will understand all you need to know about machine learning in big data.

por Keith B

Jul 05, 2017

Well taught material that was presented clearly and reinforced. The material was interesting.

por Misha

Jul 23, 2020

Great course. Good mix of fundamentals and applications. Clear and well taught. I recommend.

por MR U N S

Jun 20, 2020

This is highly recommended course for beginners in machine learning and big data analytics

por Santiago A G

Aug 15, 2018

Great and very practical introduction to machine learning, good explanations. Thanks Mai...

por Elizabeth B R

Apr 21, 2020

This course was great. Is very clear the concepts and practices to understand the concepts