Chevron Left
Volver a Machine Learning With Big Data

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Machine Learning With Big Data por parte de Universidad de California en San Diego

4.6
estrellas
2,227 calificaciones
469 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Want to make sense of the volumes of data you have collected? Need to incorporate data-driven decisions into your process? This course provides an overview of machine learning techniques to explore, analyze, and leverage data. You will be introduced to tools and algorithms you can use to create machine learning models that learn from data, and to scale those models up to big data problems. At the end of the course, you will be able to: • Design an approach to leverage data using the steps in the machine learning process. • Apply machine learning techniques to explore and prepare data for modeling. • Identify the type of machine learning problem in order to apply the appropriate set of techniques. • Construct models that learn from data using widely available open source tools. • Analyze big data problems using scalable machine learning algorithms on Spark. Software Requirements: Cloudera VM, KNIME, Spark...

Principales reseñas

JG
24 de oct. de 2020

Excellent course. It teaches the basics with a great method and with practical exercises, involving real data. The sctructure is clear and it covers a good amount of topics. Well done San Diego!

PR
18 de jul. de 2018

Excellent course, I learned a lot about machine learning with big data, but most importantly I feel ready to take it into more complex level although I realized there is lots to learn.

Filtrar por:

76 - 100 de 452 revisiones para Machine Learning With Big Data

por Guilherme D C T

26 de may. de 2019

So far, the most enjoyable course of the specialization. The lectures were engaging and very application oriented.

por Sunil B

10 de mar. de 2018

Great course - would recommend further details towards the end of course lectures..more explanation on the graphs.

por Sayed T S

30 de jun. de 2017

Great thanks to every one .

It was a good time and fantastic learning.

Best Place to learn and Study with easy way .

por Julio D

24 de abr. de 2018

Great course. The instructor is extraordinarily clear in her presentation and the material is very well organized

por Rashmi U

12 de dic. de 2016

Both the professors are great , the videos helped alot in understanding lot of core concepts in machine learning.

por Alper T

23 de jul. de 2017

Nice overview, I enjoyed the whole content. It is very basic for ML specialists but definitely a good overview.

por Sinchan B

26 de jul. de 2018

Excellent Course.. Very helpful . Learned a lot and excercize and quizzes really helped to clear concepts more.

por Gaurav S

29 de dic. de 2017

A quite knowledge-full course for the beginners. Enough of practical guidance on ML with Apache Spark and KNIME

por Adam C

2 de may. de 2020

Very powerful because it mixes the most relevant concepts of Machine Learning with BigData tools of great boom

por Jamiil T A

22 de oct. de 2018

Awesome!!! it's a very hands-on driven course with so much concepts to takeaway and expand on... I loved it...

por Nishant G

2 de jul. de 2020

The course gives brief explanation of each of the machine learning aspects used widely for problem solving.

por Juan H B S

29 de mar. de 2018

Loved the contents and the explanation for using the different tools motivated me to use them more outside!

por James A

10 de dic. de 2017

I will continue with this on my own. Started a lot of great discussions with a broad variety of approaches

por piyush m

20 de abr. de 2018

I really enjoyed completing this course and this certification made me confident enough to explore more.

por PAVITHRA B

20 de may. de 2020

Very informative and highly useful course, covering all perspectives of Machine Learning with Big Data.

por Ben W

27 de dic. de 2016

Great introduction with great tools. Has definitely inspired me to lean more about 'Machine Learning'!

por Muhammad S J

6 de ago. de 2020

The course outline and cover area was really exportable for any one who has a keen interest with that

por Bhola N R

18 de dic. de 2018

Very Good Course with an excellent Trainer, it was well designed and right pace. Thank you Mai Nguyen

por Sita R P G

21 de dic. de 2016

the course helped understand the machine learning concepts and the hands-on were very comprehensive.

por Hardik V U

27 de oct. de 2018

Nice Course for revising concepts on Machine Learning and adding a nice flavour of Big Data on it.

por JUAN P G B

24 de ene. de 2020

I am really thankful to help to start understand the machine learning in big data analysis field

por Ayush A

12 de nov. de 2019

Good course to have a first hand and concise knowledge about various machine learning algorithms

por anirban d

10 de abr. de 2018

The course was wonderful and the lecturer was great too. Thanks for making it available to all.

por 이명훈

26 de jun. de 2020

It's really helpful for beginners to learn Machine learning. I strongly recommend this course.

por Cheikh B

25 de may. de 2020

After this course you will understand all you need to know about machine learning in big data.