Chevron Left
Volver a BIM Fundamentals for Engineers

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a BIM Fundamentals for Engineers por parte de Universidad Nacional de Taiwán

4.7
estrellas
867 calificaciones
216 reseña

Acerca del Curso

​The course is designed for students to learn the essential concepts of BIM, and the basic technical skills to create and manipulate a BIM model. Those skills include how to retrieve information from a BIM model and how to use common modeling tools....

Principales reseñas

LK
26 de mar. de 2020

I've managed just in several days (approximately 3-4 hours daily) to learn basics of Revit and I'm ready to upgrade my knowledge in some of the next courses and I'm feeling ready for those challenges!

KM
20 de may. de 2020

A very good overview for beginners to BIM. Enjoyed it a lot, yes some people might find his English a bit difficult to understand, but overall it is great. Totally satisfied and highly recommended.

Filtrar por:

176 - 200 de 214 revisiones para BIM Fundamentals for Engineers

por Gustavo A A V

5 de jul. de 2020

By "fundamentals" it's ok but there are some really basic/fundamental stuff that was left uncheked like units configuration of a project.

por Muhammad A K

28 de abr. de 2020

A good course overall to start with BIM. A bit more theoretical concepts with quizes and exercises would have been better.

por Anna E T

26 de nov. de 2020

It is very good considering everything is going as planned. But maybe there should be some videos to help with errors.

por Caglar N

29 de mar. de 2020

Everything was quite enough to understand how the BIM works. Only problem is, unfortunately, the instructor's accent.

por sunil s (

4 de dic. de 2020

This course is very useful in practical life. Fro this course I upgrade & learn skill related to BIM fundamentals.

por shahid a

13 de ene. de 2021

Special thanks to Mr.Shang-Hsien Hsieh. Course was very interesting and I recommend to all Engineers. Thanks

por Nicolás J I L

20 de ago. de 2020

Muy buen curso, sin embargo algunas tareas y videos no coinciden y son difíciles de entender al principio.

por meet k

5 de nov. de 2020

very good course created by Taiwan national University for beginner who wants to learn about BIM

por Miguel O Y

25 de jun. de 2020

Excellent course, close intuitive, I learned to strengthen knowledge in BIM and Revit

por YASHRAJ J

5 de ago. de 2020

A good course designed for beginners to get an amazing kick-start into BIM journey.

por Ronak H

8 de jun. de 2020

Really nice course teaches you all basics of Revit required to understand BIM.

por Grechishkin M

26 de abr. de 2020

Some revit files which was used by tutor don`t be accessible for downloading.

por Muhammad S K

6 de abr. de 2020

The course was good enough but the delivery process was not so efficient.

por Jana A

22 de oct. de 2019

the assignments are simple and easy, but the lectures are kind of boring

por Ayah A R A S

28 de dic. de 2020

it was fine and useful , but it may need some updates and add material

por Alejandro F

13 de jun. de 2020

Good course for understanding the basic concepts related to BIM.

por PULLANIKKAT A U

17 de may. de 2020

The Files arent opening this problem should be rectified

por Anand T P

31 de jul. de 2020

This course gives a good introduction to BIM and Revit.

por Frank B

30 de oct. de 2020

It is a great opportunity to start learning about BIM

por Latif U

15 de abr. de 2020

it is a nice course for beginners to start with BIM

por kapish m

5 de ago. de 2019

nice course .. learnt revit basics thank you prof.

por Nishana N

30 de ago. de 2020

stair detailing was minimum for our knowledge

por MUSTAFA H

2 de jun. de 2020

include more content for learning revit

por Rutger d K

11 de jul. de 2020

V

e

r

y

g

o

o

d

i

n

t

r

o

d

u

c

t

i

o

n

c

o

u

r

se to BIM

por Carolina P

20 de abr. de 2020

Good for getting started in revit