Chevron Left
Volver a BIM Fundamentals for Engineers

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a BIM Fundamentals for Engineers por parte de Universidad Nacional de Taiwán

4.7
estrellas
873 calificaciones
219 reseña

Acerca del Curso

​The course is designed for students to learn the essential concepts of BIM, and the basic technical skills to create and manipulate a BIM model. Those skills include how to retrieve information from a BIM model and how to use common modeling tools....

Principales reseñas

LK
26 de mar. de 2020

I've managed just in several days (approximately 3-4 hours daily) to learn basics of Revit and I'm ready to upgrade my knowledge in some of the next courses and I'm feeling ready for those challenges!

KM
20 de may. de 2020

A very good overview for beginners to BIM. Enjoyed it a lot, yes some people might find his English a bit difficult to understand, but overall it is great. Totally satisfied and highly recommended.

Filtrar por:

201 - 217 de 217 revisiones para BIM Fundamentals for Engineers

por MUSTAFA H

2 de jun. de 2020

include more content for learning revit

por Rutger d K

11 de jul. de 2020

V

e

r

y

g

o

o

d

i

n

t

r

o

d

u

c

t

i

o

n

c

o

u

r

se to BIM

por Carolina P

20 de abr. de 2020

Good for getting started in revit

por Atreya V

17 de oct. de 2020

The course is very helpful.

por TANMAY K

4 de nov. de 2019

Good for basic learning.

por shashikala b

4 de sep. de 2020

Easy and good

por Meher b

25 de abr. de 2020

it was good

por Rushikesh B Z

13 de jun. de 2020

Excellent

por raul g m

12 de may. de 2020

not bad

por Harshvardhan s D

23 de may. de 2020

Good

por Imtiaz I

13 de jun. de 2020

The course material is very useful but it will be more helpful to all the students if BIM theory component are more explained with practical example

por maddirala s t

22 de jun. de 2020

Its good, better if it could start from basics

por Yan S

25 de mar. de 2020

All assignment is very easy.

por Kapil S

21 de jul. de 2020

COURSE IS GOOD. BUT IN SECTION 4 ITS DIFFICULT TO UNDERSTAND , I MYSELF WAS NOT ABLE TO UNDERSTAND PROPERLY. STEPS SHOULD BE MORE SIMPLIFIED SO THAT STUDENTS CAN UNDERSTAND. I WAS FORCED TO SEARCH LOT TO UNDERSTAND PROPERLY. PLEASE MAKE THE NECESSARY IMPROVEMENTS AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE

por RAHUL M

22 de ago. de 2020

No proper guidance given as to where to start up from and straightaway y'all begin with importing files and editing. This makes it difficult to catch up with the videos and also no proper resources are being provided for the lecture as other courses on Coursera. I really disliked the course very much

por Stephan

2 de jul. de 2020

Good content. Grading system is TERRIBLE!! Assessments are reviewed by peers and not controlled. You may fail and redo assignments multiple times, although you know and understand all the content.

por Deleted A

3 de ene. de 2020

I think the instructor should clrarify the orders separaterly on a unique project from A to Z the way what it used through th moduls is very very confused it likes to a pazzles