Chevron Left
Volver a Brand Identity and Strategy

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Brand Identity and Strategy por parte de IE Business School

4.7
estrellas
601 calificaciones
175 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Brand identity and Strategy is a IE Business School course for those professionals who are ready to adopt a creative approach to empowering brands. Students will go through a journey that starts with understanding what a brand is and how they can build successful ones, whilst simultaneously segmenting their consumers appropriately. The course explores positioning and its importance to successful brands looking at perceptual maps and the well-known iceberg model. It culminates in development of real brand houses, which can be applied to the working world, and how picking the right name, colors and logo can be instrumental to a brand’s success. The course is delivered by Rhodes Scholar winning Professor, Dr Maria Eizaguirre, a member of IE Business School’s faculty....

Principales reseñas

BM

5 de jun. de 2020

It was Informational. the professor taught the course really well with great examples. Found this course very interesting and creative. And it definitely helped me to understand branding in depth.

MK

19 de nov. de 2019

I love how this course is delivered - Dr. María Eizaguirre delivers this course in a simple, succinct and clear format. You are left with a wealth of knowledge on branding and strategy.

Filtrar por:

26 - 50 de 176 revisiones para Brand Identity and Strategy

por Sara V

26 de dic. de 2020

vey vey useful and detailed for those who want to go deep in branding. IS excellent if your job need some knowledge about it that boosts your job. I am a fashion designer and kinda think branding is very important and useful when delievering any kind of service/product.

por fcastilloch

26 de ago. de 2021

The course was Great! the teacher is very passionate and honest I really liked the approach she took for the course, It has very good content and is really hands-on with the activities which to be honest is the only way of getting good at Branding, by doing. Thank you!

por Elena H

21 de ago. de 2020

This course was excellent and professor Maria has the ability to deliver the different classes in a very clear way. The way the course is structured is very useful and I enjoyed working on the different assignments, specially the final project which was lots of fun!

por Irfan N

12 de sep. de 2020

Fantastic structure of the module and the way in which it is delivered through videos and illustrations. The assignments actually make you realize the significance of each element of the STP. Glad that I did this program I would recommend this to my friends!

por MOHAMED E A T

4 de abr. de 2020

i has been always interested in creating brands processes, and always wondered how to make the best impression , and how to pick the best personality for the brand am working on.

this course has answered my questions and give a good framework to follow along.

por Leonardo G D A

22 de abr. de 2021

Es muy bello curso, aprendí bastante de cada etapa del mismo. La profesora es muy apasionada en su explicación y se siente el amor por lo que está enseñando. Si buscas conocer más sobre técnicas de brading, este es el curso que necesitabas!

por Veera B P

25 de sep. de 2020

the course is excellent as i got a clear knowledge about what professor explained. assignment system is excellent. as if you don't do assignment, you ill forget what you have learnt. assignment helps to implement the topics practically.

por Anushi S

22 de sep. de 2021

Great course for learning basic brand building knowledge and knowing your target customers. Makes aware of terms used and important in brand building as well as provide great implementation exercises for practice.

por ΜΑΡΙΑ Α

11 de nov. de 2020

Excellent course!!!! Through the weekly assignments you learn so much more and you fell like you actually are a junior brand manager!!! The professor is so good and understandable! It is totally worth a try!!

por Neha S

25 de jun. de 2021

Very knowledgeable, has excellent assignments, Though I wish the instructions could have been a little more clearer, there were parts where I had to really understand what to do. Apart from that .excellent.

por Karol N

7 de abr. de 2021

An excellent course for both beginners and people with a little knowledge of branding. Finally, everything fell into place: brand segmentation, positioning, identity. Many thanks to the authors!

por Edwin D S d L

16 de ago. de 2020

As a desogner, I found the contents of this course highly enroching and valuable for my professional practice. It gave me tools to set a better foundation when starting on a Branding project.

por Ms W K

19 de nov. de 2019

I love how this course is delivered - Dr. María Eizaguirre delivers this course in a simple, succinct and clear format. You are left with a wealth of knowledge on branding and strategy.

por Giulio M

13 de may. de 2020

Very interesting, both theory and the final project! I have learnt a log of new arguments and interesting details. Until now, this is one of my favourite courses, maybe the best one.

por Sophia D

26 de ago. de 2020

I really enjoyed this course and I believe I learned some valuable things. The assignments were challenging while not being dishearteningly difficult. The instructor is also great.

por Dina C

7 de dic. de 2020

You will love this course as a means to expand your knowledge on branding. Easy to follow. Workload is not overwhelming and course information is enjoyable to learn.

por Karen G B B

13 de feb. de 2020

I feel I learnt much important information. The teacher is excellent and I feel more confident in my interviews when they ask me about positioning and segmentation.

por Gracious D

25 de abr. de 2022

Absolutely loved it! This course has a lot more work compared to the other courses I've done on Coursera. But it was absolutely worth the effort. Learned a lot!

por Pierre G

11 de abr. de 2020

For me the course was totally worth time and money. Professor Maria did a great job to create an interesting and interactive course about brand strategy.

por Syed Z R

3 de ago. de 2020

This course helped me to set my career goals and see future opportunities. Also renewed my direction of becoming a Brand strategist & Digital Marketer.

por Michael A

27 de sep. de 2020

Very informative course, great instructors, consistent content, and challenging assignments. I recommend it to anyone with an interest in Branding!

por Yvonne T

27 de mar. de 2022

I really enjoyed the course. The course is very well articulated by Prof Maria Dieguez, I managed to learn every aspect in the course effectively.

por Silvia K C P

4 de jun. de 2021

Aprendí demasiado, aunque ya conocía lo esencial sobre segmentación, entender el razonamiento detrás y los ejercicios prácticos fueron muy útiles.

por Valentina A

9 de ago. de 2020

It is a very complete course, demanding and you are bound to learn if you develop the assignments consciously and correctly. I recommend it a lot!

por Leandro P

31 de ene. de 2021

This course was demanding, but it exceeded my expectations! Over 4 weeks it was possible to obtain solid knowledge about brand strategy.