Chevron Left
Volver a Building AI Powered Chatbots Without Programming

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Building AI Powered Chatbots Without Programming por parte de IBM

4.8
estrellas
1,691 calificaciones
369 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course will teach you how to create useful chatbots without the need to write any code. Leveraging IBM Watson's Natural Language Processing capabilities, you'll learn how to plan, implement, test, and deploy chatbots that delight your users, rather than frustrate them. True to our promise of not requiring any code, you'll learn how to visually create chatbots with Watson Assistant (formerly Watson Conversation) and how to deploy them on your own website through a handy WordPress plugin. Don't have a website? No worries, one will be provided to you. Chatbots are a hot topic in our industry and are about to go big. New jobs requiring this specific skill are being added every day, consultants demand premium rates, and the interest in chatbots is quickly exploding. Gartner predicts that by 2020, 85% of customer interactions with the enterprise will be through automated means (that's chatbots and related technologies). Here is your chance to learn this highly in demand set of skills with a gentle introduction to the topic that leaves no stone unturned....

Principales reseñas

SD

Apr 24, 2020

Very informative course, logically laid out and well presented. I appreciated the step-by-step instruction as this is the first time I've tried this type of build. I look forward to learning more.

GV

Sep 07, 2020

It was a great course! I can't believe I now know how to build chatbots and with that the possibility to teach others or make money building chatbots for paying customers. Thank you so much!

Filtrar por:

326 - 350 de 367 revisiones para Building AI Powered Chatbots Without Programming

por Debojit B

Jul 17, 2020

It is an wonderful platform to start the journey for Chatbot develeopment.

por Marvin O S

Jun 14, 2019

Good course. For me as a programmer more detail would be interesting.

por Eric S

Apr 10, 2020

Feels a little too much like marketing rather than training.

por Jesus R

Jun 02, 2020

Well structured course, from easy to intermediate.

por Sharicco R S

May 31, 2020

The course was easy to follow and understand.

por 정용식

Nov 07, 2019

Thank you.

I understand AI and IBM Cloud.

por mohamed a

Nov 06, 2019

A good start with watson assistance

por Aditya V

Jul 06, 2019

Its a very good course that i learn

por E. R " A

Oct 09, 2019

I liked the step-by-step approach!

por Aneel K P

Feb 02, 2020

Best course to start now itself.

por Ralph A J S

Nov 08, 2019

I am ready to make Chabots

por Riola C T

Aug 13, 2019

Good Course and Effective!

por Raunak M

Apr 14, 2020

Good intro to chatbots...

por Binyue X

Jun 26, 2020

Need more instructions.

por Alejandro A

Jun 16, 2020

Great and step by step.

por SARIKA G

May 05, 2020

Very informative

por bannela s

May 27, 2020

Good experience

por Kapil K V

Nov 24, 2019

Nice course..

por Manthan T

Jun 05, 2020

it was good

por Eymi d l M M S

Sep 08, 2019

good

por Rick G

Aug 06, 2019

Class starts out well, as you're going through the steps of making a chatbot. Later, some of the instructions are not as well organized as they could be. I say this because I think each lab should be broken out into its own lesson as some lessons/modules have multiple labs. There's much info on chatbots and this course could benefit from being split up into 2, if only to offer more hands-on examples/lessons.

por axel e

Apr 01, 2020

the course is super interesting and well structured. however the 'beginner' label is somewhat misleading. I am quite computer savvy, but not a programmer. If you are a computer programmer this course will potentially make your head spin and leave you a bit frustrated.

por ashirwad s

Sep 20, 2019

Though this was an amazing course, But if it had more hands-on demonstration would have been better by reducing the large chunks of textual instruction. Overall Experience was pretty good.

por Brian M

Nov 09, 2019

Some of the links with the chatbot instructions did not match with wordpress. I found that aspect to download the plugin impossible with the current directions.

por Eric D P

May 31, 2020

You really need to update the course. I wasted a lot of time and potential trying to drudge through the inconsistent information and instructions.