Chevron Left
Volver a C++ For C Programmers, Part A

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a C++ For C Programmers, Part A por parte de Universidad de California en Santa Cruz

4.4
estrellas
2,208 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

This course is for experienced C programmers who want to program in C++. The examples and exercises require a basic understanding of algorithms and object-oriented software....

Principales reseñas

FC

12 de jun. de 2016

A very good courser, especially for people like me that have a lot experience in coding c program but want to learn something more to advance my career. I'll recommend this course to my friend.

HS

5 de may. de 2020

Just right for programmers seeking to update their skills to the new V11 C++. I recommend getting the book by the author that helps along with a text or Coursera course on Algorithms.

Filtrar por:

126 - 150 de 629 revisiones para C++ For C Programmers, Part A

por Marcos P

26 de abr. de 2021

Really challenging course. Only issue is that perhaps the material getting to the first graph assignment was not enough to prepare. It required a lot of time and more learning outside the course in order to complete.

por Ioannis P

13 de dic. de 2022

Great professor and material. The only critical point is the evaluation of the submissions. The review from the peers is not always that helpful. I would love to get them evaluated from teaching staff.

por CHANDANA.R

14 de oct. de 2020

The course was very informative an understandable but being a beginner it was difficult to program but the material and lecturing was useful

por Jack S

17 de sep. de 2020

Covers a lot of C++ material, and the peer-review assignments are a great way to get exposed to different styles of coding.

por Haowei W

29 de may. de 2022

It is a great course to learn C++. I also learned some knowledge about Graph Theory which is interesting.

por G4B

10 de may. de 2022

It would be so much better if Professor could raise the voice up a little bit :)

por Noah F

30 de sep. de 2020

It was very helpful and easy to understand ,special thanks to the Mentor.

por graziano g

2 de dic. de 2022

Very interesting and effective.

A good occasion to learn also side topics

por Yeasin R

28 de feb. de 2022

Simple, straightforward and I loved those real life examples. Brilliant!

por Fahad H F

18 de may. de 2020

it was well taught . THANKS PROFESSOR IRA POHL AND thanks Coursera

por Disha K

30 de abr. de 2020

This course has many challenging programs to solve. Great teaching.

por Ali B

16 de may. de 2020

recomiendo el curso esto servira para dar clases en la universidad

por Florian Z

16 de sep. de 2021

Nicely Done. This Course was very helpful and interesting for me.

por Satya S

20 de jul. de 2020

nice course for programmers who already have mastered c language.

por Sanghee L

26 de feb. de 2017

Great passion, great lecture.

Thank you for your kind explanation.

por Victor G

2 de may. de 2020

Ira Pohl is a great communicator. I really enjoyed the lessons!

por Jaswinder K

22 de jun. de 2020

it is very helpfull course for beginner who had already done c

por AVOY K R

20 de may. de 2020

very informative course , thanks for such a wonderful course.

por HARSHVARDHAN P

12 de jul. de 2020

AWESOME TRAINING FOR C PROGRAMMERS WHO WANT TO CODE IN C++

por Sandeep Y

28 de jul. de 2020

C++ For C Programmers, Part A it is good and well course

por Pranjal D

5 de may. de 2020

It helps to learn C++ from basics with comparing with C.

por Dipra D

3 de may. de 2020

if speakears voice some loud then it will helpful for us

por nakul l

16 de jul. de 2020

Very Useful course it helps to develop my skills .

por Mohammad Z

27 de may. de 2020

VERY USEFUL AND HELP TO INCREASE MY PROGRAMMING SKILLS.

por Anuj G

30 de abr. de 2020

this course was awesome I learned important algorithms