Chevron Left
Volver a C++ For C Programmers, Part A

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a C++ For C Programmers, Part A por parte de Universidad de California en Santa Cruz

4.4
estrellas
2,160 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

This course is for experienced C programmers who want to program in C++. The examples and exercises require a basic understanding of algorithms and object-oriented software....

Principales reseñas

FC

12 de jun. de 2016

A very good courser, especially for people like me that have a lot experience in coding c program but want to learn something more to advance my career. I'll recommend this course to my friend.

RH

16 de oct. de 2016

Just right for programmers seeking to update their skills to the new V11 C++. I recommend getting the book by the author that helps along with a text or Coursera course on Algorithms.

Filtrar por:

451 - 475 de 614 revisiones para C++ For C Programmers, Part A

por Jacob D

15 de jul. de 2022

G​reat teaching of topics covered. Covered far more than expected upon enrollment (and took way more time than expected). Lectures were slowly paced and tended to meander.

por Patrick M

14 de ene. de 2022

Great professor, but I had to increase the speed to 2x since he speaks very slowly with long pauses. But his C++ course is better structured and taught than his C course.

por Rahul Y

17 de may. de 2020

teacher was very good but course was a little difficult for a person not having a prior good knowledge of c language , but it was good experience learning this course.

por Robert M

1 de abr. de 2017

I enjoyed this course. It was great as a review of C++ and an introduction to C++11 for me. The assignments are heavy in graph theory and are non-trivial.

por Cristian S

22 de jul. de 2019

Excellente course, learnt a lot about the history of C++, and different ways to make easier a pseudocode on the C++, and the importance of C++

por Oliver W

17 de nov. de 2019

My only complaint is the quality of the slides shown during the lessons, e. g. bullet points are not always appropriate :-)

por Akshay R s

2 de jun. de 2020

it was very informative,good and skill developing course and most of the assignments were really challenging to beginners.

por anjali p

18 de mar. de 2017

it actually introduced c++11 features to me well,it was my first course on coursera and it is benificial to me in ways .

por Jack H

14 de may. de 2020

The lectures are not the most helpful, but the instructor is knowledgeable and the assignments are very interesting.

por G P

3 de jun. de 2020

the best part is coursera provides finalcial aid and that was very help ful foe many students. thankyou coursera

por Andre C

22 de ago. de 2016

Excellent course. It helps you transition to C++ by understanding the reasons, not just a simple recipe.

por Nathan P B

12 de ene. de 2020

I wish he could use more realistic code used in programs and focus less on obscure programming

por Stefano E

14 de abr. de 2018

Very useful and practical course, you learn interesting stuff about graphs along the way too!

por Saul F

24 de jun. de 2021

I started another C++ course... It is more hands on that it is what I require on this moment

por Vijit K

10 de nov. de 2018

This course is a good warm-up for those who have been out of practice with programming.

por MONISH B

12 de ago. de 2020

I just want that there should be more of a practical approach than the presentation.

por Kirill S

25 de jun. de 2017

Good material but sometimes useful part are after homeworks. Interesting homeworks.

por Zhaonian L

17 de sep. de 2016

This could be better if the lectures have more hands on programming examples.

por Vladimir N

10 de sep. de 2019

I've audit this course. It was helpful for me, especially C++11 new things.

por Nishant R

25 de may. de 2020

Better programming plateform, but need to be improved in some part of it.

por Harsh T

13 de may. de 2020

It was a good experience and i suggest everyone to take this course .

por Deleted A

10 de ago. de 2020

not so good. Topics are not cleared and most of them are complicated

por Ivan W H

6 de may. de 2020

good course, but isn't suitable for someone without OOP basic

por Dhiraj J

20 de mar. de 2016

Explanation is really Good. Contents could be more elaborate.

por Swapnil K

1 de jun. de 2020

Very satisfied with course but has less practical sessions.