Chevron Left
Volver a C++ For C Programmers, Part A

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a C++ For C Programmers, Part A por parte de Universidad de California en Santa Cruz

4.4
estrellas
2,154 calificaciones
610 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course is for experienced C programmers who want to program in C++. The examples and exercises require a basic understanding of algorithms and object-oriented software....

Principales reseñas

HS

5 de may. de 2020

Just right for programmers seeking to update their skills to the new V11 C++. I recommend getting the book by the author that helps along with a text or Coursera course on Algorithms.

RH

16 de oct. de 2016

Just right for programmers seeking to update their skills to the new V11 C++. I recommend getting the book by the author that helps along with a text or Coursera course on Algorithms.

Filtrar por:

551 - 575 de 610 revisiones para C++ For C Programmers, Part A

por Tirtharaj S

19 de may. de 2020

sir,is very experienced person in this field but also too old to teach such complecated lesson.

por AMOL M M

9 de ago. de 2020

It was very good for as a beginner but this will be better if it is practical in the software

por Abhik B

26 de abr. de 2020

The course has enough materials but the assignments are too lengthy and not well formulated.

por SHAHEER Z

2 de jul. de 2020

the course could've been more interesting if uncommon things weren't select to be taught

por Joyal F T

10 de oct. de 2020

Take this course only if you have a very good understanding of c and data structures

por Deep P

14 de may. de 2020

This course very helpful to me the better theory lesson and explanation.

por Subhodip C

4 de jun. de 2020

Peer graded assignment checking system doesn't seem quite right to me.

por Poon H W

17 de jun. de 2020

Tutor's tone will bring you into sleep, but the content is good

por Akash S

4 de may. de 2020

i learnt a lot of things i did not know before.

thank you

por Yusong Z

5 de abr. de 2020

Mediocre, too much graph theory, too less C++ feature

por Ammara S N

22 de may. de 2020

it is a good course and very helpful to us

por Tanushree v

20 de jul. de 2018

good course but trainer doesnt go in deep

por Lokesh H S

30 de sep. de 2020

The english they speak is hard to get

por METAGAR B S

17 de nov. de 2020

It's amazing course helped me lot

por Jayaynth P S Y

27 de may. de 2020

Focus on history can be reduced.

por Deleted A

19 de nov. de 2020

Wasn't for me, I suppose

por Rohit

22 de jun. de 2020

little bit confusing

por Vimal K D

26 de jun. de 2020

Not much working

por YC X

10 de jun. de 2019

Not that detail.

por SHWETHA B K S

22 de ago. de 2020

good course

por NEERADI C S

10 de may. de 2020

average

por Pushpendra H

12 de ago. de 2020

Good

por Tuo L

22 de oct. de 2017

I gave this course two star for taking my responsibility. The course is bad designed. The homework has less clue and you may only find 50% or less related knowledge from the lectures. The final quiz is ridiculous (too many questions about number calculation and I cannot believe there are questions like what did D. Ritchie B. Stroustrup E. Dijkstra L. Euler do or invent?!!!). It seems that the professor or his assistant did not put too much effort into providing this course. Though I learned something from it and it pushed me to learn several c++ skills, in a google searching way.

por Dimitris K

14 de ene. de 2019

The video sessions are nice and very informative. However, the examples in the videos are a "toy" compared to the assignment of implementing a Monte Carlo simulation for Dijkstra's algo. The directions in the description of the assignment are very poorly written and the specs are blurry and difficult to clarify by yourself. The MST assignment is much easier, but still the directions are not well prepared.

por weimian

2 de sep. de 2018

no Chinese subtitles and it is really hard for me to figure all the English subtitles and knowledge. I feel that upset concerning no Chinese translation and I think it should be improved sooner or later. or Chinese learners like me would not learn as much as students who have English as their mother languages.