Chevron Left
Volver a Camera Control

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Camera Control por parte de Universidad Estatal de Míchigan

4.8
estrellas
1,697 calificaciones
442 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Welcome to Course Two of Photography Basics and Beyond: From Smartphone to DSLR! Now that you have a broad understanding of the various types of cameras, the importance of setting up Menus and Functions to gain control in your photography, and the difference between Auto and Program exposure modes, you are ready to move into even greater Camera Control! In these 4 Modules we will concentrate on gaining the knowledge necessary to make use of Exposure Modes, Light Metering, Effects of various ISO settings, Lens options, using Shutter Speeds to convey aspects of Time in both documentary and creative ways, and exploring the controlled focus effects that Depth of Field Principles make possible. You will also continue to make new photographs and, if you are a subscriber to the specialization, continue interacting with your fellow learners as you share photographs for Peer Review. You will also confirm your knowledge through completion of quizzes and written responses. Let's get started with Module One!...

Principales reseñas

DA

12 de feb. de 2018

The instructors are incredibly knowledgeable. The projects are instructional and test you to learn, try, etc. It made me think of new ways to capture images and inspired me to photograph every day!

AT

1 de dic. de 2017

Great course structure. Great Professors and Mentors. This course has really help me grow a lot as a photographer. I'm so thankful to Coursera & MSU for putting such a great course for learners.

Filtrar por:

51 - 75 de 434 revisiones para Camera Control

por Abhilash

24 de dic. de 2016

This course is all about the controlling elements of a great photo.How to take a purposeful blur image,how to take a action shot.You will learn about all this and more in this course.A must for a photography newbie.

por rami h a

12 de jun. de 2017

all courses that related to that topic is amazing, furthermore here i start to sustain and strengthening my knowledge in photography and i feel that i put my first step in professional photography career path.

por Jane H

5 de mar. de 2018

Great course! I appreciate that they are teaching me not only how to understand and use the camera controls, but how to be very deliberate and thoughtful about my decisions as I set out to make a photograph.

por Joe S

11 de dic. de 2017

Truly very good I wish I would have taken them in order and not as per deadlines as I went from course 1 to 3 to 4 to 2 ;) (silly me) but I highly reccomend if you can only take 1 course prioritize this one!

por Neil A K

24 de jul. de 2020

This course provides an excellent introduction to basic camera control fundamentals. If you have a newer DSLR and are wondering how to get familiar with how to use it, this course is going to be helpful.

por Grace K

12 de nov. de 2017

Great course for a novice photographer with a point and shoot camera. Some information was not applicable to my camera, but the knowledge was good to know. I have really enjoyed the challenge.

Grace

por Martin C

4 de dic. de 2020

Much learning, much knowledge. Eternally grateful to professors Mark and Peter for the dedication, intelligence, disposition and quality of teaching that they gave me. I am very excited indeed.

por Chandler C

21 de sep. de 2020

Helped me become a more detailed photographer, had a few setbacks but still made great photos in the end. Hope to have muscle memory of this knowledge and continue to be a better photographer.

por Jannice P

10 de ago. de 2019

Great classes, and photograph assignments, to help you improve, and be confident in your work. It helps you learn more about technical terms, and how to apply those things you have learned.

por PRASAD V J

28 de may. de 2020

The course gives us in depth insight to different functionalities of camera. Also peer review assignments makes us think and apply the learned knowledge.

Thank you MVPS'S KBTCOE & Coursera!

por Guidinchy F

10 de nov. de 2016

I always thought that the photos are in focus right eral perfectamenet, without anything that moved.

Today that capture the motion with my camar is an artistic way of expressing my vision!

por Fahami M A

14 de oct. de 2021

C'est un excellent cours pour comprendre en profondeur le contrôle créatif de son appareil photo, j'en suis sorti avec des notions bien apprises et je suis à affronter de nouveaux défis

por 8541b4

29 de abr. de 2020

Most excellent course! I really enjoyed successfully learning various photographic techniques to successfully write with light and express content in the frame that I wish to create!!

por crystal j l

25 de jul. de 2016

Peter & Mark hit a home run with this course, very thorough , great advice,this was a course full of knowledge and at the same time I truly enjoyed their way of delivering the content.

por Bruce E

8 de jul. de 2018

Another great course. I learned something very important on this course, something that I was doing wrong that effected the quality of my photographs; thanks so much!Bruce Edgar

por M. D G

9 de mar. de 2017

The course is well laid out and the explanations are concise and perfectly clear. Ideas are laid down clearly and the student can continue his/her explorations. Good job.

por Yash K

1 de dic. de 2020

A lot of great info to demystify the key concepts that separate a beginner from a pro photographer - I look forward to applying this knowledge in all future pictures I capture.

por REBECA R

12 de ago. de 2020

I like very much this course, I've learned to understand more my camera, just what I want to learn. Thank you very much, god bless you. Mr Peter and Mr Mark are great teachers.

por Diana C

24 de jul. de 2017

Really good course. Help me understand a lot of my camera and my capabilities of expressing my emotion thought photos. Of course, a lot of individually exercises are necessary.

por Dawn Z

23 de jun. de 2016

I learned so much in this course, I would recommend this and the previous courses being offered in the specialization Photography Basics and Beyond from Smartphone to DSLR.

por Kashif A

16 de may. de 2016

I am in love with coursera team, Faculty and their work for the youth and people who are trying to get educated and don't have the resources to do so.

Keep up the good work.

por Roberto H B

2 de mar. de 2021

It was a very interesting course in proportioning insights about, time freezing, DOF, blurring and I enjoyed very much doing the photo experiencing that was proposed.

por Shiloh R

30 de oct. de 2016

This corse was awesome and fun. I enjoyed the lessons and getting out taking photos. I feel that I learning a lot and am learning how to use my camera more efficiently.

por Arun K S

11 de ago. de 2016

Simple yet comprehensively explained course that inspires confidence in beginners and I guess works, as a good platform for amature photographers to brushup the basics.

por S M S H

30 de jul. de 2020

This course really helped in camera controlling, depth of field learning, blurred, freezey moment capturing. I would recommend this course to newby photographers.