Chevron Left
Volver a estrategia competitiva

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a estrategia competitiva por parte de Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München (LMU)

4.8
estrellas
3,009 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

In this six-module course, you will learn how businesses and organizations behave in situations in which strategic decisions are interdependent, i.e. where my actions affect my competitors' profits and vice versa. Using the basic tools of game theory, we will analyse how businesses choose strategies to attain competitive advantage. This course is also available in Chinese. Please go to our course catalog to access the Chinese version of Competitive Strategy....

Principales reseñas

JA

28 de nov. de 2020

splendid experience! the pacing was fantastic, the delivery flawless. if you're remotely interested in understanding the concept that is game theory, this is the course for you. i have no complaints.

AA

10 de ene. de 2016

I have no previous business experience and I really enjoyed this class. It gave me insight into game theory and marketing and product development concepts. Good pace and good explanation of topics.

Filtrar por:

201 - 225 de 678 revisiones para estrategia competitiva

por mohammed z s

3 de oct. de 2016

This is a amazing course with great content, keeps you on the edge. Ludwig is a master of this ! Cheers

por Niharika N

16 de abr. de 2016

Excellent! The teacher was awesome. The best!!!

Can I know his name and the university where he teaches?

por Elisa G

4 de dic. de 2015

This course is really well built. Lessons are understandable and quite funny. Recommended for everyone.

por Noel J

21 de ago. de 2020

The course instructor Tobias is really charismatic and actively works to make the course interesting.

por Lucas M C d M

3 de dic. de 2019

Useful course, objective, straightforward. I enjoyed the approach with game theory and a little math.

por kazbek s

8 de ago. de 2016

Well-designed course that gives the fundamentals of decision-making and crafting business strategies

por Vinicius d F R

1 de dic. de 2015

I really liked this course, it taught me a new world about decision making that I will carry forever

por Michal M

17 de jun. de 2020

I really enjoyed the course because it was easy to understand by using a lot of practical examples.

por Gabriel L

30 de ago. de 2018

One of the best courses, Tobias has the intrinsic ability of learning and engaging into the topics.

por Joe F

3 de feb. de 2017

Excellent course for those who are engaged in product marketing and management. Highly recommended.

por Wayne F

9 de sep. de 2016

This is an excellent course. Very clear lectures with good real world examples. Highly recommended!

por Bruno G

18 de nov. de 2015

Is a good course. because have a resumed content with a practical view and usability in real world.

por JC A P

31 de jul. de 2020

Very clearly explained! And I can readily understand the examples because they exist in real life!

por Khaled A B

30 de dic. de 2016

A great course! I wish that Prof Tobias would author a textbook/book following the same subjects.

por Arturo N R

28 de jul. de 2016

Excelent course and content!! I'd like to have the course material to do a further study, though.

por Siting Z

10 de abr. de 2016

运用浅显易懂的例子让你很快明白它的basic concepts,然后会及时的出一些quiz让你active participating rather than passive listening

por Harajinder K

24 de feb. de 2016

Great presentation style. Only recommendation would be to make the slides available for download.

por Jorge L M M

3 de sep. de 2015

Excellent course, very useful content explained in an easy and effective way. Highly recommended!

por Ilgiyam P

8 de feb. de 2021

The best course which I've ever passed very interesting! The information assimilate very easy.

por Mohammed A Z

27 de ago. de 2020

Nice Introduction to Competitive Strategy. It really helps to know the consumer product market

por Pilar B

12 de sep. de 2019

I enjoyed the lessons. They are creative and interesting. I recomend this course.

Best regards.

por Lucía B B M

20 de ene. de 2021

Excelente profesor, todo bien explicado, los examenes ayudan mucho a reforzar el conocimiento

por Bryan C

2 de ago. de 2020

It's a really good course that show you how to face real situations on a business enviroment.

por ADITYA A

2 de may. de 2020

The course is made in a best way to make understand about the topic in much simplified manner

por A T K Y

2 de may. de 2016

Excellent Course with a good learning opportunity with Examples and Quiz at end of each topic