Chevron Left
Volver a gestión de proyectos de construcción

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a gestión de proyectos de construcción por parte de Universidad de Columbia

4.8
estrellas
4,876 calificaciones
1,171 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Construction Project Management introduces you to Project Initiation and Planning. Industry experts join Columbia University professor, Ibrahim Odeh, to give an overview of the construction industry. Professor Odeh teaches the fundamentals of the Project Development Cycle while guest lecturers discuss Lean Project Delivery method and Lean Design Behaviors. Technological advances, such as Building Information Modeling, will be introduced with real world examples of the uses of BIM during the Lifecycle of the Project. The course concludes with Professor Odeh discussing the importance of project planning and scheduling and an opportunity to develop a Work Breakdown Structure....

Principales reseñas

DC
20 de jul. de 2020

I thought it was a great intro coming from my Architecture background and looking forward to the other classes. I did think the information was occasionally repetitive but overall it had a great flow.

DG
19 de feb. de 2021

This was a great experience. It gave the confidence to tackle such issues as Duration of Activity Schedules and many more. Learned a lot and course content will forever be my guide on future projects.

Filtrar por:

276 - 300 de 1,164 revisiones para gestión de proyectos de construcción

por Punit S S

4 de jul. de 2020

Its one of the best course available for civil engineers available online and came to know about many things while learning this course

por Jesus A M

4 de abr. de 2020

All topics explained in this certification are extremely important, useful on field, it’s a scoop of real management, 100% recommended.

por justin v

1 de dic. de 2018

easy to follow along but assignments need more details or at least a spot to discuss with teacher before turning it in. glad I passed.

por Mostafa B

26 de ene. de 2017

This is a really good introduction to construction project management. I have learn some basic notions and I would thank you for that.

por Dimas D

19 de abr. de 2021

this course gave me a broader range of knowledge and insights than studying on campus, making me better equipped to work in the field

por Subhash C

18 de ago. de 2020

Very helpful in understanding construction science in a very simple and lucid manner with example and quizes which are of great help.

por Mokpson J

3 de jun. de 2020

This is wonderful course and I learn a lot most especially project management, time management, cost and timely and also quality work

por Alejandro D l T C

13 de ago. de 2018

Great course, I was hoping to learn about the basics of this and that was exactly what this course is. Great for introductory levels.

por Muhammad M z

23 de may. de 2021

This is the right course for everyone whose trying to learn about construction management.

I learnt a lot of things from this course.

por Samy B

14 de mar. de 2021

this course has been very beneficial to my carrier and helped me understand more about how the construction industry actually works.

por Federico Z A

18 de dic. de 2020

I highly recommend this course from Columbia University. Excellent methodology and teachers as well. Coursera is the best, for sure.

por Hany A

20 de jun. de 2020

Thank you so much for this precious course that will be for sure big add value in my CV and will increase my qualification strength.

por HARSHADA C

3 de jun. de 2020

This course is very helpful specially for civil engineers and also helps in building a strong background of construction management.

por Mon J D O

28 de nov. de 2021

I've learned very useful knowledge that I can use in the field of engineering, especially on management of a construction project.

por tejas b

11 de jun. de 2021

learned the basics about construction management. Very informative lectures and great innovative ways to showcase the information.

por Abdihakim O R

6 de feb. de 2021

The course was helpful full, detail, and well organized.

Thank you Coursera and Columbia University for giving me this opportunity.

por shrish K

5 de may. de 2020

Really liked the trainer's approach. Very supportive and relaxed. excellent content and very knowledgeable trainer's. Thanks a lot

por Santanu P P

23 de oct. de 2018

It was indeed a great course to start with for the construction management knowledge seekers. Have got the right shoes to step in.

por Bishoy G G A

26 de sep. de 2018

It was a very useful course. I gained many important information that will help me a lot.

Thanks to Coursera and to my Instructors.

por Dinesh B

17 de ago. de 2020

Super course and the best among the 4. Dr. Odeh is superb. This course is a must for all civil engineers!

Very very comprehensive.

por Waqar A

12 de jun. de 2020

Great course at coursera from best experienced instructors, really enjoyed to complete this course. Thanks to Columbia University

por Eldred E O

21 de nov. de 2017

One the best I have seen in a long time. Course delivery method is excellent. I wish to continue learning form these instructors.

por Magdalena K

3 de jun. de 2017

Great course! I was able to combine my practical knowledge with theory. I find the lectures really interesting and well prepared.

por Mandeep

11 de abr. de 2020

Very informational and helpful with todays construction Industry. I walked away with a lot of useful information and knowledge.

por Ioseb K

22 de oct. de 2020

was interesting and helpful in many details ! really nice to be your team. wish you luck! wish to all of you luck and success.