Chevron Left
Volver a Convolutional Neural Networks in TensorFlow

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Convolutional Neural Networks in TensorFlow por parte de deeplearning.ai

4.7
estrellas
6,208 calificaciones
961 reseña

Acerca del Curso

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. In Course 2 of the deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization, you will learn advanced techniques to improve the computer vision model you built in Course 1. You will explore how to work with real-world images in different shapes and sizes, visualize the journey of an image through convolutions to understand how a computer “sees” information, plot loss and accuracy, and explore strategies to prevent overfitting, including augmentation and dropout. Finally, Course 2 will introduce you to transfer learning and how learned features can be extracted from models. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Principales reseñas

JM
11 de sep. de 2019

great introductory stuff, great way to keep in touch with tensorflow's new tools, and the instructor is absolutely phenomenal. love the enthusiasm and the interactions with andrew are a joy to watch.

MS
12 de nov. de 2020

A really good course that builds up the knowledge over the concepts covered in Course 1. All the ideas are applicable in real world scenario and this is what makes the course that much more valuable!

Filtrar por:

151 - 175 de 955 revisiones para Convolutional Neural Networks in TensorFlow

por Clark L

8 de jun. de 2020

Good Stuff! Learned about data augmentation with Tensorflow Data Generators. I also learned about transfer learning and how to retrain part of a pre-existing model.

por SAIKAT M

26 de abr. de 2020

The course met the expectation of having hands on assignments as well as explanation of the codes and obviously course instructor Mr. Laurance made the learning fun.

por Giuseppe S

19 de abr. de 2020

A great exploration of how CNN can be used with large datasets and how to deal with some of the issues that might arise when dealing with large and complex datasets

por Lijun L

15 de abr. de 2020

Excellent classes and materials, it make me feel image classification is so simple even though I still struggled in the assignment. Need to study and practice more.

por Erdem Ç

8 de jul. de 2020

Precise and to the point introduction of topics and a really nice head start into practical aspects of Computer Vision and using the amazing tensorflow framework..

por Lawrence K

14 de jun. de 2019

Hands on practice and I love the videos after each lab that explains all we encountered during the lab. I highly recommend this course to anyone interested in CNNs

por Mario C M

8 de jun. de 2020

Great course. Laurence is a great instructor. This course gives you more confidence to deploy your own convolutional neural networks and machine learning models.

por ravikiran

4 de jul. de 2019

Wonderful Course!! stick to the basics slowly introducing methods to improve accuracy metric and in parallel taking care of overfitting. I thoroughly enjoyed it

por Abolfazl S

21 de dic. de 2019

I learned A LOT in this course just by using Tensor Flow to perform state-of-the-art image processing. My special thanks and gratitude to Laurence and Andrew.

por Meet D

3 de nov. de 2020

I have learned Transfer Learning, Image augmentation. The Course is very interactive.

I hope will use this knowledge to develop meaningful work in my career.

por Gautam K

14 de jul. de 2020

This course has been very helpful in learning the implementation of CNN. I am very thankful to the course coordinator and Coursera for this awesome course.

por L V K S R B

9 de oct. de 2020

Felt great working with computer vision on handling different types of obstacles with some smart solutions. Great help to boost my dl experience.

Thank You!

por Christopher G

2 de ago. de 2019

Excellent course. Enabled me to quickly get a grasp of this topic so I could go on to further learning and application. Perfectly designed course for this.

por Kim K L

21 de may. de 2019

A brilliant hands-on course that really gets the student into ML with tensorflow / keras ... Also lots of kudos to our teacher Laurence for a great course.

por Roman V

12 de abr. de 2020

Very practical and useful course. It really helps to build a few models yourself instead of just reading about it to fully understand potential of CNNs.

por Anamitra M

19 de sep. de 2019

Superb course. Complex topic such as transfer learning, and image augmentation have been beautifully covered, along with easy to follow implementations.

por Junyi B

8 de jun. de 2020

Very Detailed explanation on CNN! Transfer Learning and Augmentation are really good materials! Everything is well-structured and easy to work on with!

por MOHAMMAD A U

11 de mar. de 2020

Excellent course. Convolutions are great way of making machine learning effective

I would like to thank Laurence Sir

and a Special thanks to Andrew Sir

por mark k

13 de ago. de 2019

Very interesting course that starts to explore some more advanced topics of machine learning, in particular, Image Augmentation and Transfer Learning.

por Okta F S

9 de ago. de 2020

This is really good course. By taking this course, I can get fundamental concept about how to write tensorflow code for image classification problem.

por Ajithavalli C

4 de ene. de 2020

It was a great course! I am not an image processing person, but I enjoyed learning about CNNs through them. Looking forward to applications on texts!

por June L

31 de dic. de 2019

It's a lot of fun building a ConvNet using my dog's pictures and reduce the overfitness through augmentation, dropouts and transfer learning! Thanks!

por Rahul R

14 de sep. de 2019

Very well designed course on TensorFlow. Specially, a huge thank to Laurence Moroney for this wonderful course series. I really enjoyed the learning.

por Salman A

9 de jun. de 2020

It is a well designed course which really helps in translating the theoretical knowledge about convolution networks to its practical implementation.

por hiten s

11 de nov. de 2019

Excellent CNN Course. This Course Covers All The Topics Like Data Augmentation, Transfer Learning, Drop-Out, And Multi-Class-Classification Problem.