Chevron Left
Volver a Visualización de datos

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Visualización de datos por parte de Universidad de Illinois en Urbana-Champaign

4.5
estrellas
1,122 calificaciones
267 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Learn the general concepts of data mining along with basic methodologies and applications. Then dive into one subfield in data mining: pattern discovery. Learn in-depth concepts, methods, and applications of pattern discovery in data mining. We will also introduce methods for pattern-based classification and some interesting applications of pattern discovery. This course provides you the opportunity to learn skills and content to practice and engage in scalable pattern discovery methods on massive transactional data, discuss pattern evaluation measures, and study methods for mining diverse kinds of patterns, sequential patterns, and sub-graph patterns....

Principales reseñas

MK
5 de abr. de 2018

Good course, very well structured and with interesting assignments. Some (especially first) lessons are more of a general culture but most are very helpful and allow to learn a lot of things.

GC
16 de nov. de 2020

Very useful course. It enlightens my ways to data visualization. I knew some concepts, but in a disorganized way and not knowing how. This course fills these gaps. It is tremendously helpful.

Filtrar por:

151 - 175 de 261 revisiones para Visualización de datos

por Moez B

2 de jun. de 2017

Great course.

por liz a

11 de feb. de 2019

it is good.,

por Huston L

31 de oct. de 2016

Excellant!!!

por Muhammad Z H

26 de sep. de 2019

learnt alot

por 熊志标

30 de jul. de 2019

Very Thanks

por Morla M S

25 de feb. de 2019

Good course

por Srijan G

19 de nov. de 2018

nice course

por Birendra S

22 de sep. de 2018

nide course

por Rajarshee D

8 de jul. de 2016

Fantastic !

por reza p

3 de oct. de 2019

so usefull

por Павлов Ю А

17 de abr. de 2019

COoOooOOoL

por Kamlesh C

2 de ago. de 2020

THank you

por sandyb4u

14 de abr. de 2020

very nice

por Mouli D

20 de sep. de 2019

excellent

por zhaowen

28 de jul. de 2016

入门课程,比较简单

por Gabriel A D S

18 de abr. de 2020

Amazing!

por Hernan C V

20 de mar. de 2017

Awesome!

por Goya Z

15 de jun. de 2016

真的能学到东西。

por Mohamed B

28 de jul. de 2017

amazing

por Xinwei L

2 de may. de 2016

so cool

por Gonzalo R

4 de oct. de 2018

Great

por Hamreet s

29 de mar. de 2019

nice

por Mojahid I

29 de ago. de 2016

Cool

por Anitha A

15 de jun. de 2020

..

por Qinjian Z

26 de mar. de 2020

The course is very helpful for me to learn the concepts and theories behind the data visualization, combining with 2 interesting and relevant assignments to enchance the learning experience.

One thing I found difficult was the instructions in Assignment 2 for non-programmer to perform data visualization, the software might not be available due to the reform of the website, I wish the professor could update the information.