Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to Dental Medicine

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to Dental Medicine por parte de Universidad de Pensilvania

4.8
estrellas
811 calificaciones
221 reseña

Acerca del Curso

The mouth is the window into human health. This course provides an overview of dental medicine to engage, educate, excite and assist you in improving the oral health of your patients and members of your community. We will review topics in dental medicine including scope of the field, what to expect in function, and some of the many ways that dysfunction may present for different patients. This will include discussions of mouth, jaw, and tooth anatomy, pathology, and treatment. We will talk about differences between patients and the unique roles that different members of the dental field may play in treatment depending on the patient and condition. This course starts from basic concepts and proceeds to review trends in current research and technology. We offer scientific background, some skills for patient evaluation and interview, and some suggestions for further learning for those interested in or involved in dental education....

Principales reseñas

GG

Feb 11, 2017

THE COURSE WAS AWESOME.IT HAS ALL THE NECCESSARY INFORMATION REQUIRED FOR A DENTIST TO REVIEW ALL WHAT HAS BEEN TAUGHT AT DENTAL SCHOOL LEVEL.I THOROUGHLY ENJOYED MY TIME WHILE PURSUING THIS COURSE.

EN

Jun 29, 2020

As a dental student, I would like to say that the course contributed a lot to the beginning of my career. I will certainly recommend it to many of my friends. I am very grateful for this opportunity

Filtrar por:

176 - 200 de 219 revisiones para Introduction to Dental Medicine

por Ali Z

Mar 22, 2017

very useful

por María F V B

Sep 19, 2020

Excellent

por Norah B

Jan 19, 2020

loved it!

por Manuel G

Nov 04, 2019

very good

por Khaleel I A K

Jan 29, 2019

Excellent

por Juliana V F

Oct 17, 2016

Awesome !

por Elizaveta R

Jun 23, 2020

love you

por Olivia o

Apr 23, 2017

Like it

por Dr S V

Aug 30, 2018

Thanks

por Dr. s a j

Jun 23, 2020

great

por Sara A y

Apr 29, 2020

Great

por Pattarada

Apr 06, 2020

💕💕

por JUSTIN G M

May 31, 2016

good

por 송종근

Dec 15, 2016

go

por DR O E V P

Dec 06, 2018

j

por Mina A H L

Aug 23, 2019

The content of this course is very useful and effective in our career. However, It can be updated with more clinical videos related to the dental specialties that illustrate the steps to be performed in each dental treatment. Finally, i'm very grateful to your great efforts and the scientific material you provided us.

por Mikaela R A

Sep 05, 2016

This course is insightful into potential careers with dentistry and helpful in gaining an understanding of teeth and dental practices. As a Qualified Equine Dental Technician I can also recommend this course to any Veterinarians and para professionals wanting to further their knowledge in the world of Dentistry.

por Saad F

Jun 01, 2020

I learned very much from this course. However, I believe that the Final Exam should have a type of study guide to help students in learning have confidence. This course is good for those who are interested in having a dental career.

por Portia N

Jun 14, 2020

I am only 16, and yet I was able to complete this course with ease. Its great for if you want an insite into Dentistry. I would really recommed it, I thoroughly enjoyed the content.

por Mohammad I C

Jun 16, 2020

Really helped me a lot in learning the basics of dental medicine. Thanks to coursera and learned experts of dental medicine to organize such courses.

por Latika b

Sep 07, 2020

Very informative course... i had gained much knowledge regarding oral health.....thanks to the teachers and practitioners of oral health .

por Dr. S S

Jul 02, 2020

one can also add everyday pharmacology related to dentistry. overall a very summarised introduction and helps revising basics.

por Neha M

Sep 10, 2016

It is quite helpful for everyone but for professionals it is superficial and I wanted it to be more explanatory with examples.