Chevron Left
Volver a Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS por parte de Universidad Duke

4.6
estrellas
14,155 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

Learn foundational programming concepts (e.g., functions, for loops, conditional statements) and how to solve problems like a programmer. In addition, learn basic web development as you build web pages using HTML, CSS, JavaScript. By the end of the course, will create a web page where others can upload their images and apply image filters that you create. After completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Think critically about how to solve a problem using programming; 2. Write JavaScript programs using functions, for loops, and conditional statements; 3. Use HTML to construct a web page with paragraphs, divs, images, links, and lists; 4. Add styles to a web page with CSS IDs and classes; and 5. Make a web page interactive with JavaScript commands like alert, onClick, onChange, adding input features like an image canvas, button, and slider....

Principales reseñas

IS

5 de oct. de 2015

This is the first course I am taking in Coursera.org. The valuable instructors of Duke University designed and created a masterpiece for learners. Thank you so much guys. Greets from Istanbul, Turkey.

JS

12 de ene. de 2020

A very helpful code which allows you to learn the simple of JavaScript HTML and CSS. Very helpful in building websites and an excellent course for beginners or even people who have never coded before.

Filtrar por:

426 - 450 de 3,047 revisiones para Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS

por Saifur R

8 de sep. de 2020

This course is really great. If you have will to learn you can learn a lot. You'll feel big difference in yourself after completing this course.

por David M

9 de jun. de 2020

This course was very good. I managed to learn HTML, CSS and JavaSript alll in one course and made my first website. Very powerful course indeed.

por Ayush H

16 de jun. de 2018

The course was amazing. When I started the course, I knew nothing about HTML, CSS and JavaScript but now I feel that I know at least some of it.

por Xiaoqiang X

3 de ene. de 2017

Very helpful class that give me the fundamental knowledge about Html, CSS and JavaScript. I'm ready to learn and develop my own website for fun!

por Taofeek O H

30 de mar. de 2021

Very fundamental and immersive even as is very presented by the lectures. Thanks you for this course. I learnt another dimension to programming

por Anantha K

24 de ene. de 2021

This is the best Web Programming course for Beginners . If anyone Whats to get their Web Dev Foundations Strong ,Please do consider this ! 😊😊

por Ayushi V

19 de jun. de 2019

great course to start learning from scratch .

interactive faculties,engaging exercises and knowledge testing quiz made the course more valuable.

por Johnathan H

7 de ago. de 2017

Loved the instructors, they were each very knowledgeable on the topics discussed. Looking forward to completing the rest of the specialization!

por RAVI K

29 de jul. de 2017

i really get good experience in java script. I never show course of java script like that .it is really good course. i get a lot of new things.

por Pawel A

7 de nov. de 2016

Very good concept. Helpful explanations and fun practice parts. The mentors are patient and answering every question in no time. Keep on going!

por Jini M

1 de oct. de 2015

I'm learning a lot of new and useful programming skills quickly and efficiently. I also love that I can make progress on my courses on my iPad.

por Juanita A

31 de mar. de 2021

This course helped me understand coding, I learned so much from it and I truly appreciate being apart of this course and learning opportunity.

por ARNAB M

16 de feb. de 2021

Amazing Content and Mentors. I learn at least 5 to 10 new things including algo n all. I am fully satisfied with this course and even COURSERA

por GERMÁN M A

21 de sep. de 2020

its so cool , great explanation from the instructors, they will make that you love programming and that you will want to learn more about it

por Manikanta K

9 de may. de 2020

The forums are most useful for clearing our doubts but unexpectedly i was not able to get a reply for mine. i wish a faster reply. thank you .

por Pramath P N

8 de may. de 2020

Best course for beginners if you want some basic level knowledge in html,css and javascript.

I would recommend other users to take this course.

por Christopher M

23 de nov. de 2016

Very informational and the teachers are extremely helpful and quick to respond. Lots of fun programming activities. All in all a great course!

por Rizza D R

16 de nov. de 2020

Thanks for this lesson, i really learn a lot, it is so challenging to me, because i don't have any idea with this, I am a beginner with this.

por SUBHAM K

11 de jun. de 2020

Had a great experience learning from this course. Got clarity on lots of stuff and the discussion forum was really helpful to resolve issues.

por Yukun C

26 de jul. de 2019

I think this course is very good, it is very suitable for beginner. In addition to the class , there are still homework to review, very good.

por Constance F

27 de nov. de 2016

Great course; I learned a lot!! Not sure "beginner" level was the way I'd describe it though. I was glad I had some programming background.

por Anna V

7 de mar. de 2021

This course is really well done, it has the perfect combination of video and practice exercises. I enjoyed it also after a long day at work!

por deepak k j

14 de ago. de 2020

Thanks for this course as it made my learning experience enjoyable and easy.

all the faculties are also ver good in their respective domains.

por Eric P

30 de sep. de 2019

Best Instructors i've ever seen so far. Organised way of teaching. I learned so many new topics which are not available in any other courses

por Eduardo G N

9 de mar. de 2016

Thanks to everyone involved with the design and creation of this course.

This course added a lot to my knowledge, I hope to meet them again.