Chevron Left
Volver a Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence por parte de Universidad Case Western Reserve

4.7
estrellas
1,087 calificaciones
402 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Emotional intelligence, hope, mindfulness, and compassion help a person reverse the damage of chronic stress and build great leadership relationships. The Positive and Negative Emotional Attractors inspire sustained, desired change and learning at many levels....

Principales reseñas

GT
4 de sep. de 2017

I really enjoyed this course. it helped me to refresh some of the concepts I had learned early in m career as well as see actual case study work as it applies to the corporate environment that im in.

AH
27 de abr. de 2020

I am so glad to bump into this course during COVID-19. To get my PEA and help the others with their PEA are great! I highly recommend this all of those who just stepped into their leadership roles.

Filtrar por:

151 - 175 de 403 revisiones para Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence

por Inge H

23 de nov. de 2020

Very inspiring course, beneficial for personal well-being as well as personal relationships and professional leadership

por Eyram

12 de oct. de 2016

One of the best courses I've ever taken on Emotional Intelligence. I can't believe how good this professor can teach!

por federico d l

14 de feb. de 2020

Very interesting content. Got engaged in the activities and was really worthy. Thank you Richard, you were amazing!

por Rita B

16 de nov. de 2018

Amazing journey of self discovery and practical applications for effective and inspirational leadership.

Well done!

por Chathura G

31 de may. de 2020

It has opened me to a different thinking pattern. I am using these methods to develop myself and people around me

por Yogendra N C

26 de jul. de 2020

This course will help, how to be motivated, and motivate others to perform well with positive impact in the life

por Maxime B

12 de oct. de 2016

one of the best course I did! if everyone at work could do this course it would be a way better place to work!!!

por Debi P A

3 de dic. de 2020

It is a very good course. I learned a lot of things that will help me perform as a better and resonant leader.

por Deepak S

25 de jun. de 2020

Engaging course with a plethora of information to develop EQ and leadership skills. Truly enjoyed the course.

por Sheena B

22 de nov. de 2016

I love this course..

I highly recommend this course to people who are interested in Organizational Psychology.

por Jia X

24 de jun. de 2016

Really excellent! Gave me a new model for thinking about how to think about and apply emotional intelligence.

por john r

16 de may. de 2020

My first online course and it was extremely well done. It helps to have a world-class instructor too. jr

por Ted B

27 de abr. de 2017

What a great class! Thank you very much for all your work on this. It was a great learning experience.

por Fatima M

18 de sep. de 2020

The Professor is so knowledgeable and explained things so well. I thoroughly enjoyed learning from him.

por Theresa H

9 de sep. de 2018

This course was extremely high quality! I really enjoyed it and appreciated the wealth of knowledge.

por Ivan D S

24 de mar. de 2017

If you enter fully into the course and participate with gusto, you will learn and grow as a leader.

por Vinicius A

2 de dic. de 2017

Wonderful course. Recommend to everyone searching to become a better person a find your real self.

por Director P

20 de ago. de 2020

It was an excellent course leading to lots of self discovery. Highly recommended for all others.

por Ibrahim O

21 de jun. de 2019

This is a must course for anyone who wants to revisit his way of thinking on being good leader.

por Patricia N d S

12 de mar. de 2018

Very good course. Really open your mind for leadership and open yourself for a personal vision.

por Mohamed r

29 de jul. de 2020

This is a wonderful course , learned a lot and would surely recommend this course to everyone,

por Alexander V

14 de nov. de 2020

A great course it made me "awake" and realize a lot about human relationships and leadership.

por Elise L

25 de ago. de 2020

Professor Boyatzis was wonderful and made the topics covered in this course understandable.

por Maithilee V S

12 de feb. de 2019

It was an amazing course with in depth discussion on PEA, NEA and real self and ideal self.

por Laurence C

1 de sep. de 2020

This helps to begin an adventure to become the best I can do and who I want to be. Thanks!