Chevron Left
Volver a Composición en Inglés I

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Composición en Inglés I por parte de Universidad Duke

4.6
estrellas
895 calificaciones
273 reseña

Acerca del Curso

You will gain a foundation for college-level writing valuable for nearly any field. Students will learn how to read carefully, write effective arguments, understand the writing process, engage with others' ideas, cite accurately, and craft powerful prose. Course Learning Objectives • Summarize, analyze, question, and evaluate written and visual texts • Argue and support a position • Recognize audience and disciplinary expectations • Identify and use the stages of the writing process • Identify characteristics of effective prose • Apply proper citation practices • Discuss applying your writing knowledge to other writing occasions...

Principales reseñas

KN

15 de jun. de 2021

I am so lucky to get enrolled in this course. It introduced me to the nuanced ways of Academic research writing and Publishing the Papers. Thank you so much to the Instructor and course coordinators.

MR

6 de mar. de 2021

This course was a blast to learn through, I've learned so much about using methods of how to write effectively which fundamentally changed the ways of how I should approach writing my own story.

Filtrar por:

201 - 225 de 274 revisiones para Composición en Inglés I

por CA i

21 de jun. de 2021

Thank you.

por Arvind P

5 de mar. de 2018

fabulous !

por Paulo D T

20 de ene. de 2017

Very nice!

por Farzeen j

23 de may. de 2021

Excellent

por Yudho S

15 de sep. de 2020

excellent

por Lincoln C B

30 de jul. de 2020

Excelent!

por 陈文怡

28 de jun. de 2018

fantastic

por Manuel B

10 de abr. de 2017

Excelente

por stonedog

27 de mar. de 2022

PERFECT

por Haoyi W

17 de ene. de 2021

Useful

por Hashim A

18 de ene. de 2022

great

por Mohammad J J M J J

1 de mar. de 2022

good

por Nur I M

3 de sep. de 2021

GOOD

por Adwaith M

7 de may. de 2021

Nice

por ULISES M M

23 de abr. de 2021

good

por Sonal C

3 de feb. de 2021

Nice

por Soroop A S

14 de nov. de 2020

Good

por Ojeranti O I

29 de jul. de 2020

good

por Sanjana S

2 de jun. de 2017

yoco

por Gemma P

29 de ago. de 2021

:D

por Shohruh M

11 de jul. de 2021

5

por 張皓翔

28 de mar. de 2021

por Bruna S A

1 de jun. de 2020

.

por SK Q

24 de abr. de 2017

English Composition I is an extremely detailed, comprehensive, easy-to-follow and well-thought-out course to help aspiring writers as well as academicians. Dr. Denise Comer, the course instructor, has a very engaging style. She is also very encouraging and makes everything sound very easy, which makes one confident that he/she can do well. Other experts have also shared their insight through videos which are very helpful. Readings and various websites provide guidance and assistance throughout the learning process. The grading system is also thorough. I suggest that if possible, lowest scoring students should be given some kind of a personalized feedback in order to encourage them to do better or address their weak areas. I will definitely recommend this course to other people.

por Alina N

21 de nov. de 2020

This course has taught me, so much. I am thankful to our course professor Denise Comer for her cooperation and smile that made this journey truly possible. Thanks to the classmate who has always been generous and reliable in giving feedback. I have learned to hold a purpose and I will always use academic rules for writing. When I started this course, I never relay on myself or do a work that contain self-assessment but now I sure do. It has boost up my confidence in learning. I was so happy to meet and interact with people through their writing. I was so much fun. I will miss this course but I assure you that I will never stop my writing process. Thank you.