Chevron Left
Volver a Entrepreneurial Strategic Management

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Entrepreneurial Strategic Management por parte de Universidad de Nuevo México

4.6
estrellas
258 calificaciones
67 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course utilizes an inquiry based approach to understanding sources of competitive advantages in companies and other organizations....

Principales reseñas

NB

23 de jul. de 2019

it was good but I do not posses the certificate and I do not have any source and I can not afford the cost will there be any option I should get this certificate free of cost. best of luck

MA

26 de jun. de 2022

The tutor uses examples that are easy to understand and easily drives the point home. this is my first course at COUSERA and I love how informative yet precise it is.

Filtrar por:

51 - 66 de 66 revisiones para Entrepreneurial Strategic Management

por Анатолий

23 de mar. de 2016

This is a great way to remind oneself the key concepts of strategic management. However, for a complete newbie some modules might require more detailed explanation.

por Arjun

5 de abr. de 2022

Great course. Enjoyed the talk. Would have been good to include the presentations in the downloads section of each lecture.

por K H K R

17 de abr. de 2020

Every entrepreneurs should understand strategies are very important to all companies in the world

por Athanasios P

8 de ago. de 2016

It is a well prepared and organized course for basic information and knowledge about the subject.

por Ry G M

10 de feb. de 2016

It's a good course although I wished it used more strategic techniques.

por Chaitanyasinh V

20 de ago. de 2020

It is an excellent course followed by in-depth knowledge required.

por Rahaf A

28 de jul. de 2019

This course is well explained but it is too focused on examples.

por Rui P M P

1 de ene. de 2021

Would be great to have more detailed, complex assignments.

por Zander P

9 de sep. de 2016

A good refresher well explained though good examples.

por Ahmed E

11 de jun. de 2017

It is very helpful for beginners

por Rahat S

31 de jul. de 2020

Nice,Excellent

por John V T

2 de jun. de 2017

Well done

por Abubakar

8 de jun. de 2017

I will commend the Coursera, the UNM and the professor for offering this interesting course. I am trully grateful for the amazing knowledge and experience. However, the videos of this course needs to be edited especially those areas where the professor is explaining something that is not on the screen for the viewers.

por Ansari M S

10 de jun. de 2020

the instructor kept repeating one line so much it made me unenroll the course but later i got some information and tips which is needful but i am very dis-satisfied by the amount of knowledge i got

por Subha C

31 de ago. de 2016

Though at a high level but I did like the contents and the deliver format which is easy to understand.

por Y

14 de may. de 2020

Disappointed by the content. This could have easily been summarized in a 3 minute video.

Most of the course is about what the course is NOT teaching us.