Chevron Left
Volver a Personal & Family Financial Planning

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Personal & Family Financial Planning por parte de Universidad de Florida

4.6
estrellas
1,379 calificaciones
482 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Personal and Family Financial Planning will address many critical personal financial management topics in order to help you learn prudent habits both while in school and throughout your lifetime....

Principales reseñas

E

2 de may. de 2020

Although I don't live in the US, this course was full of information that I can use by my financial planning. I got more information than I thought. Its system is well strutured, clear and coherent.

AA

25 de may. de 2018

The course was very accessible and very at ease when it came to completing the various assignments for evaluation. Was very satisfied with the video presentations and the various tutorials as well.

Filtrar por:

476 - 486 de 486 revisiones para Personal & Family Financial Planning

por Gary A

18 de jun. de 2021

THE COURSE IS TOO OUT DATED LOTS OF OLD TAX INFORMATION INHERENT IT NEEDS A MAJOR UPDATE.

por Andrea E F L

20 de abr. de 2020

I cannot access to the readings.

por Lenin V

6 de may. de 2018

so far , very good and helpful

por Tushar R

1 de jun. de 2020

The professor is not interesting and friendly at all. The complete lesson is just full of slides. Youtube videos by grant cardone and stephen graham are better.

por Deep S

26 de jun. de 2021

Very low volume. Not audible even at 100 % system volume. Please fix this. tried many earphones and systems and found this problem to be with coursera's end.

por Cecile T

27 de may. de 2020

I've tried 6 times to cancel the course subscription and i cannot. coursera is a rip-off

por arlett r

28 de sep. de 2020

very boring and just drags. the videos are too long and you lose interest.

por Eman O

17 de abr. de 2020

I don't know how to unenroll this course ?? I tried but it doesn't work !

por Arturo M

30 de mar. de 2021

Not what I expected, pretty basic and not really helping on each matter

por Aayush B

7 de sep. de 2020

boring teaching scheme

por Prakash V

3 de nov. de 2020

Very bad