Chevron Left
Volver a Business English: Finance and Economics

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Business English: Finance and Economics por parte de Universidad del Estado de Arizona

4.7
estrellas
568 calificaciones
147 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Do you work in finance or interact with finance professionals? Is it necessary to speak, write or understand English in your career? Follow the authentic characters in this course as they work through common business situations in finance and economics. Learn from your successes and failure, and think critically about your own communication options. After taking this course, you will be able to read and create efficient e-mails, reports, and impactful presentations with words and phrases commonly used in finance and economics. Communicate clearly under pressure utilizing recently learned strategies, and obtain immediate feedback about the efficiency of your business communication skills in English from other finance professionals around the world! Gain the English communication skills that you desire and that global managers expect....

Principales reseñas

LB

7 de ene. de 2020

every learning material offered is very accurate and easy to understand , i learned multiple strategies used in business and economics. thanks for coursera for offering me his course.

BV

4 de ago. de 2020

Wonderful course, i'm delighted to have enrolled to this valuable course and the faculty members make it easy to understand irrespective of the learner's background.

Filtrar por:

51 - 75 de 147 revisiones para Business English: Finance and Economics

por Deleted A

11 de jun. de 2019

Great Course

por JAIN H D

8 de nov. de 2019

nice course

por Keerthivasan N S

25 de ago. de 2019

it's good

por Sopio I

24 de nov. de 2017

excellent

por Yara F

27 de oct. de 2017

very good

por Anas A A

17 de oct. de 2020

finished

por Camila V

19 de oct. de 2020

Great!

por Sundus J

16 de oct. de 2020

superb

por Lale A V

29 de jul. de 2020

good

por Sivakumar.D

1 de jul. de 2020

Good

por Sneka.G

29 de jun. de 2020

Good

por KULKARNI R D

13 de ene. de 2020

NICE

por NARMIN S

28 de mar. de 2021

I am glad to participate in this course named by Business English: Finance and Economics. I got talanted and positive tutors. They gave much motivation to me either to listen or to learn my lessons. Thank you for this course, dear tutors and organizers!

por Nicolás E O H

8 de feb. de 2021

Great course!! It gave me an all around perspective on communicative skills for business, and it really think it will be very usefull for the further development of my economics knowledge.

por Moldabergenov H S

14 de nov. de 2020

С каждым курсом меня вдохновляет эта платформа. Не могу оторваться от курсов все тянет к завершению начатого и пробовать новое. Спасибо Вам всем. Я благодарен Вам за эти прекрасные курсы.

por Miguel L A C

28 de nov. de 2020

Great course. I learned a lot about how to communicate effectively with my coworkers and boss, and of course, I learned how to use English in a business situation.

por Anamika R

3 de ene. de 2021

This course was an excellent one I totally enjoyed each lessons. It was very interesting and I am very thankful for this opportunity.

por Sylvio A B

7 de oct. de 2020

muy buen curso, aprendi situaciones sobre la vida en las empresas.

Very good course, i learned situations abot the business' life

por Magaly C H

30 de dic. de 2021

Excellent performance about the teachers!! I enjoyed and learned a lot! Thank you so much to Coursera and ASU. The best!!

por Margaret M P

11 de sep. de 2020

The 4 professors where excellent with plenty of outside web and internet reading, video's and support for their module.

por Lachmie H

22 de sep. de 2020

I'm very grateful for complete this course and I learn so much which I will implement at my work place.

por Neisha A

19 de sep. de 2020

I rate this course 100%. it was very informative and I learnt a lot that will benefit me in the future.

por David R J

23 de ago. de 2020

I liked it a lot! I learned about how to present finance information and how to negotiate a win/win.

por ADEWUMI O E A

17 de may. de 2021

I am very glad and grateful that I studied this course. It was very helpful and comprehensive

por Mounir S

25 de nov. de 2020

I really proud that I'm part of tis course

I highly appreciated your efforts, Thanking You.