Chevron Left
Volver a The Language and Tools of Financial Analysis

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a The Language and Tools of Financial Analysis por parte de Universidad de Melbourne

4.6
estrellas
899 calificaciones
165 revisiones

Acerca del Curso

In this course, participants will learn the foundations of accounting principles and financial analysis, develop an understanding of the links between these, and the measurement of value creation at the firm level. This is the first course in a four-course Specialization on the Essentials of Corporate Financial Analysis and Decision-Making, created in partnership between the University of Melbourne and Bank of New York Mellon (BNY Mellon). View the MOOC promotional video here: http://tinyurl.com/jeoa83t...

Principales revisiones

JC

Jul 18, 2016

WOW!!! By far the BEST Course in Coursera catalog! Incredible the tools that are taught. Thanks so much. Absolutely recommended for every person regardless of professional background.

JK

Jun 27, 2019

This course helps me a lot to learn more useful financial analysis language . It also helps me to understand the financial statement of some corporates I am interested in.

Filtrar por:

26 - 50 de 158 revisiones para The Language and Tools of Financial Analysis

por Moazam A

Dec 14, 2019

I feel honored that I have been part of this prestigious course. I learned very much about different financial markets and variables.

por Sanjit K M

Sep 06, 2019

This course enables understanding of finance terms and calculation in much effective way for someone who new joins Financial Domain.

por Tamar G

Sep 03, 2019

The course was very interesting. The most interesting part was the last assignment. It is really practical, not only theoretical.

por Elena S

Feb 27, 2018

Great course to get a preliminary understanding of the key accounting principles and the essentials of the financial analysis.

por Dung N T

Mar 16, 2017

This is very useful and interesting course. This helps to obtain deep financial knowledge for my career in Credit Analysis

por Arun B

Sep 25, 2018

Lots of new information, has opened my eyes to the complexity of accounting and finance in large corporations

por Gerhard S

Jan 17, 2016

If you have no idea about how corporations and financial institutions works this a really good primer.

por Julian R

Jan 05, 2020

Although I don't enjoy accounting, I did enjoy the course because it was concise and informative.

por Dionysios X

Feb 27, 2016

It is a great opportunity for whom wants to break into Financial Analysis and Corporate Finance.

por Eduardo R

Jan 18, 2016

Very good introductory course for those who have to understand the basic of financial analysis

por Malik M

Dec 16, 2015

Great course for a conceptual introduction to Financial Accounting and Basic Corporate Finance

por Juan C D F

Jun 18, 2017

The material and information are very well structured, I would totally recommend this course.

por José A S R

May 17, 2016

Excellent content and a simple manner but effective to transfer the knowledge of the issues.

por Myra S

Oct 29, 2019

Very well structured and thought out. I got a lot out of this course. Highly recommended.

por Rose G

Jan 04, 2016

Excellent! Very good tool for who works in financial. Very well explained with examples.

por LOU C

Nov 08, 2018

Help me a lot in reviewing my previous knowledge! Highly recommended to all of you.

por Andrew K K

May 31, 2018

Enjoying this course and am looking forward to completing the whole specialization.

por Rishab K J

Nov 04, 2016

Very well explained course which gives great insight about balance sheet accounting

por BENAHMED D A

Jun 10, 2016

Excellent course, very helpful even I have no previous knowledge of this theme

por María A R

Mar 14, 2016

This course has a very good structure and the material is really appropriate.

por Terry-Ann L

Feb 05, 2016

This is a great course, simple to understand and well-taught by Dean Kopman.

por Janid A

Jan 21, 2016

This introduction is very clear and gives a fast understanding of the basics

por Abhiraj p

Feb 06, 2017

I find myself lucky and blessed to have undergone this course.

por Gani

Feb 06, 2016

A good course to learn the basic tool about financial analysis

por HAN S

Sep 15, 2018

peer review section wastes time, and not learn much from it.