Chevron Left
Volver a The Language and Tools of Financial Analysis

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a The Language and Tools of Financial Analysis por parte de Universidad de Melbourne

4.7
estrellas
1,098 calificaciones
206 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this course, participants will learn the foundations of accounting principles and financial analysis, develop an understanding of the links between these, and the measurement of value creation at the firm level. This is the first course in a four-course Specialization on the Essentials of Corporate Financial Analysis and Decision-Making, created in partnership between the University of Melbourne and Bank of New York Mellon (BNY Mellon). View the MOOC promotional video here: http://tinyurl.com/jeoa83t...

Principales reseñas

JR

May 19, 2020

Really insightful instruction on the basics of accounting and finance! I would highly recommend this course to anyone looking to begin learning about financial analysis. No prior experience is needed.

JC

Jul 18, 2016

WOW!!! By far the BEST Course in Coursera catalog! Incredible the tools that are taught. Thanks so much. Absolutely recommended for every person regardless of professional background.

Filtrar por:

26 - 50 de 198 revisiones para The Language and Tools of Financial Analysis

por JUAN C R C

Jul 18, 2016

WOW!!! By far the BEST Course in Coursera catalog! Incredible the tools that are taught. Thanks so much. Absolutely recommended for every person regardless of professional background.

por Piotr H

Aug 21, 2020

The course is excellent and well-structured. This was my first venture into such an online course and I am deeply impressed by the quality and clarity of information provided.

por Janice K

Jun 27, 2019

This course helps me a lot to learn more useful financial analysis language . It also helps me to understand the financial statement of some corporates I am interested in.

por Simon E

Apr 10, 2016

Very concise presentation of information using real-world examples to drive home the points. Quickly and almost imperceptibly moves on from the basics. High recommended!

por Ergun B

Sep 29, 2020

Thanks a lot for your fabulous course and special thanks to Dean Paul Kofman. Very well structured course and quizzes. I will continue to take other related courses.

por Anna F D

Jun 16, 2020

This course was very insightful. It's a great refresher course if you have a finance background. It's also beginner-friendly if you do not have finance background.

por Dr.Devendra H L

Sep 05, 2020

Really Wonderful Course to attempt. It empowers the skill set of Financial Statement Analysis and Financial Ratios which measures the performance of the Company.

por Kevin C

Jul 14, 2016

I am not in financial major, but the with the help the this course, they teach the basic conceptions and ideas about corporation finance.

I appreicate a lot.

por Olzhas A

Jul 08, 2020

a great course with professional tutors! Really recommend you to study this course if you want to have a primary background in financial analysis!

por Niranjan K P

Dec 10, 2018

Excellent online learning and assignments, got good knowledge on financial analysis and very useful in my daily work. Thank you Coursera Team.

por AADAM B .

Nov 09, 2019

I learn overall marketing financial and i analysis it thank for who teach me about financial analysis and finally for this coursera website.

por Muhsin A R

May 08, 2020

It is a great course. The instructors present the topics very easily.This course can help you understanding your knowledge more deeply.

por Moazam A

Dec 14, 2019

I feel honored that I have been part of this prestigious course. I learned very much about different financial markets and variables.

por Sanjit K M

Sep 06, 2019

This course enables understanding of finance terms and calculation in much effective way for someone who new joins Financial Domain.

por Tamar G

Sep 03, 2019

The course was very interesting. The most interesting part was the last assignment. It is really practical, not only theoretical.

por Dr. V S

Sep 23, 2020

A Compact package of Financial Learnings. Wonderfully designed especially for refreshing the concepts in a very lucid approach.

por Elena S

Feb 27, 2018

Great course to get a preliminary understanding of the key accounting principles and the essentials of the financial analysis.

por Lilian V

May 25, 2020

Gave me the knowledge and tools I needed to analyse the liquidity of companies that I may like to invest in in the future.

por Dung N T

Mar 16, 2017

This is very useful and interesting course. This helps to obtain deep financial knowledge for my career in Credit Analysis

por Arun B

Sep 25, 2018

Lots of new information, has opened my eyes to the complexity of accounting and finance in large corporations

por Giang N

Sep 12, 2020

Well-designed course with cases for practical approach. Professor is good with explaining terms in details.

por Joseph C

May 09, 2020

A fantastic overview with details, concepts, tools, methods, and purpose regarding Financial Analysis.

por Gerhard S

Jan 17, 2016

If you have no idea about how corporations and financial institutions works this a really good primer.

por CHHAVI K

Mar 16, 2020

Very informative course, it will enhance my financial skills in teaching, thanks COURSERA !!!!!!!!

por Diego C

Apr 26, 2020

I get a good introductions on the main tools to start to perform and interpret financial analysis