Chevron Left
Volver a Mercados financieros

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Mercados financieros por parte de Universidad de Yale

4.8
estrellas
14,809 calificaciones
3,454 reseña

Acerca del Curso

An overview of the ideas, methods, and institutions that permit human society to manage risks and foster enterprise. Emphasis on financially-savvy leadership skills. Description of practices today and analysis of prospects for the future. Introduction to risk management and behavioral finance principles to understand the real-world functioning of securities, insurance, and banking industries. The ultimate goal of this course is using such industries effectively and towards a better society....

Principales reseñas

SK
9 de may. de 2020

This course is so useful to know about finance in depth it gives more examples about the finance . It help to make more decision in finance market. It also motivate students to attract towards finance

JC
19 de ago. de 2020

Curso perfeito em todos os aspectos, me introduziu ao mercado financeiro e me fez querer escolher essa área para atuar. Robert Shiller merece o posto de maiores economistas que temos, pessoa incrível.

Filtrar por:

3201 - 3225 de 3,434 revisiones para Mercados financieros

por VAIBHAV J

14 de sep. de 2020

Its a overall great experience. But there is scope of improvement in Practical aspect of this course.

por Álvaro G C

21 de jul. de 2019

very general and basic concepts useful for those to want to iniciate and have framework about finance

por Amit D

10 de jun. de 2020

Great Course for beginners, shallow concept but covered all major aspects of Finance and Economics.

por Ken Y

14 de sep. de 2020

Very good course to understand the basic of finance. I would recommend you to read textbooks first.

por Daniella C

15 de jul. de 2020

o curso é muito bom e o professor também é ótimo.

porém deveria ter disponível legenda em português.

por Frederick

7 de jul. de 2020

Very enlightening ,however misses uptodate statistical information. Brilliant teaching techniques !

por Lan R

27 de jun. de 2020

Great course, I learned a lot. Only downside was that it was hard to follow the lectures sometimes.

por Apoorva V

12 de sep. de 2020

its more about america while some ppl are from other nations as well

but stilll it was great one !

por Vágner F N

14 de may. de 2020

Courses provide a good overview, although it is not deep into any topic. It is fullfill your role.

por Ranjith R

31 de jul. de 2020

This course really helps you understand the basics of financial world. It covers a wide aspect.

por Teoh G S

2 de oct. de 2020

It's a good cause, I do learn a lot even though the questions can be tricky. Great professor!

por Carlos M G

8 de ago. de 2020

It was a good time experience learning from Professor Shiller. The topics were well covered.

por Abraham J P

20 de abr. de 2020

Covers a wide variety. Really enjoyed this course just to top up/refresh my knowledge again.

por Ruslan K

8 de ago. de 2019

Excellent course to achieve solid basic financial literacy. Like Professor Shiller's style)

por Leila P

31 de jul. de 2020

It could be more engaging and lively but overall I learned a lot and I enjoyed this course

por Amir I B A R

11 de jul. de 2020

Good coverage of a wide range of markets to give you a good overview of financial markets.

por Esuru B

22 de jul. de 2020

easy and interesting with the video lecture very clearly eacch and everything explained

por Naganathan R I

1 de mar. de 2020

a very useful and helpful course taught by professor shiller. He is a financial genious

por Jean R B

28 de ago. de 2019

le seul problème c'est que je trouve le contenu de ce cours en français(faut y penser)

por Nishant M

3 de jul. de 2020

The session was very well performed and planned and it was an interactive sessions.

por Bohdan K

3 de jun. de 2020

Basic, but enormously useful if you want to get familiar with the world of finance.

por Rohit M

25 de may. de 2020

A pdf of summary of topics covered could be provided that would have helped better.

por Pema N

3 de dic. de 2020

great! i have learnt in depth and understood overall concept of financial markets.

por Tuntai B

22 de dic. de 2019

This course is great for someone who really want to get a starter taste of finance