Chevron Left
Volver a Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure por parte de Google Cloud

4.7
estrellas
42,682 calificaciones
7,280 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course introduces you to important concepts and terminology for working with Google Cloud Platform (GCP). You learn about, and compare, many of the computing and storage services available in Google Cloud Platform, including Google App Engine, Google Compute Engine, Google Kubernetes Engine, Google Cloud Storage, Google Cloud SQL, and BigQuery. You learn about important resource and policy management tools, such as the Google Cloud Resource Manager hierarchy and Google Cloud Identity and Access Management. Hands-on labs give you foundational skills for working with GCP. Note: •Google services are currently unavailable in China....

Principales reseñas

AN
9 de may. de 2020

Thank you so much for this amazing interactive course. I enjoyed every part for improvement suggestions please consider increasing the lab projects' time a bit so that students can be on less pressure

OB
4 de feb. de 2020

This course gives good non-in-depth overview of GCP. You'll learn about most of options and tools GCP offers. Also I really liked that all labs are automated and don't suffer from peer-review issues.

Filtrar por:

6951 - 6975 de 7,251 revisiones para Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

por Kamal A

27 de ene. de 2019

The training material needs updating. The code snippets are useful however it might be better to ask the student to run man commands for help on certain shell commands such gcloud or gsutil

por Merlijn B

7 de mar. de 2018

Although it covers a lot, it is quite the grind to sit through all the videos and exactly repeating the steps the instructor did in the video doesn't feel as playful as it could be

por Yeo Y L

3 de may. de 2020

Very wide brief of what tools are offered from Google.

Gave a good comparison of the different tools, at certain points it felt like marketing.

It is very friendly to beginners.

por Saurabh S

29 de jul. de 2018

It should be little bit slow sothat people can get time to understand concepts. I had to stop many times and had to listen repeated sessions to make my understanding better.

por Julia Z

16 de nov. de 2021

very long Ad. too hard for complete beginner, not enough info for the experiences person. wanted more time to play in the labs. king of superficial. But thanks anyway...

por Sebastian P

15 de nov. de 2021

Some technical problems in labs (for example wrong path to a bucket in Big Query lab). Sometimes it doesn't track progress correctly and I had to do the lab several ties.

por Vinay P

3 de jul. de 2019

some of the content are not very well structured, need improvement to make it easy to understand and provide a context to where and how to use the technical concepts.

por Aman M

30 de dic. de 2020

A OK overview of GCP concepts, however during the course I had to file 2 significant bugs that prevented me from completing some of the steps in 2 different labs.

por Pierre R

16 de mar. de 2021

The course is very interesting to get a broad overview of the services and features of GCP. The labs are a bit boring though and I got a few issues with them.

por Mahammad R S

23 de dic. de 2018

SSH into different machine without adding public key of the user doesn't work in real-time but, its working in LAB. otherwise overall good to know about GCP.

por YueyingYu

6 de nov. de 2019

See it as a way to understand Google's Cloud products rather than a way to understanding cloud itself. The labs are great and the quiz are a bit too rote.

por MAYA S

2 de nov. de 2019

Too much of information and too many but videos and quiz; it would better if it could have just 4 parts; loved the commentator's explanations though.

por Massimo P

16 de ago. de 2021

more examples of real application cases of the different services would be useful and not just the description of the features and functionalities

por Navaneeth K

13 de oct. de 2018

The course is okay, but strictly not friendly for non-professionals or whom are beginners to cloud.

Most terms uses in the course felt alien to me.

por Carlos E E R

4 de may. de 2021

Buena explicación, sin embargo sería buena idea dar más contexto sobre las cuestiones prácticas para entender mejor lo que se está realizando.

por Igor M

12 de nov. de 2018

Nice training. There seems to be an issue with Qwiklabs, which ruins the whole experience. With the assignments you cannot pass the training.

por Robert F

27 de jun. de 2020

The description grossly underestimates the length of the course. The material is good otherwise. It just makes for difficult planning.

por Jason Q

21 de jun. de 2017

The course presenter did not cover enough the topics in detail enough and the keywords used were different from the quizzes at times.

por Adrian R

18 de sep. de 2020

Too much Google propaganda, and the labs are really where I learned anything. Even still, I was just copying and pasting commands.

por Efstathios S

11 de may. de 2020

Good content and introductions but I was unable to complete a lab due to a bug and some steps in the labs could not be performed.

por Sarthak T

5 de jul. de 2020

more practical things should be done instead of theory lectures. Should teach in easy language as is difficult to get big terms

por Bircan B

21 de may. de 2019

Lab entrance should be easier, more integrated. Entering into incognito mode each time is not good. Login should be automatic.

por Ganjar S M

25 de ago. de 2019

some videos learning is not same when we try it on GCP. Many miss instructions. Also the subtitle in many videos didn't sync.

por ANKIT S

8 de jul. de 2020

This course is good, but you need to divide it into different modules based on different weeks and need more hand-on labs.

por Aldo E F R

22 de jun. de 2017

La interlocutor tiene una narrativa cansada y hace que el curso no sea tan dinámico en algunas partes es bastante aburrido